Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
11,034개의 평가
908개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

최상위 리뷰

CC

2022년 4월 10일

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

NN

2018년 11월 13일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services의 906개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: luis s m

2020년 5월 5일

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

교육 기관: Soujanya A

2019년 9월 4일

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point

교육 기관: Matt T

2017년 12월 1일

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

교육 기관: Navin J

2018년 6월 10일

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

교육 기관: Thirumalai A

2017년 10월 2일

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

교육 기관: Julian C B C

2020년 3월 21일

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs

교육 기관: Srinivasan M

2019년 9월 15일

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

교육 기관: Arjun K

2021년 1월 5일

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study the basics of VM instances, compute engines, SQL queries to create tables, databases, etc.

교육 기관: Ahmed M R A

2017년 9월 16일

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

교육 기관: Alfina S C

2022년 5월 25일

The topics and materials in this class make me understand and it goes well with the time with setting of target. Thank you coursera team!

교육 기관: Chandrakala G R

2020년 9월 28일

some labs i felt steps were not clear, but still overall the steps are very nice so that we can able to get the functionality working

교육 기관: Marilene R

2020년 5월 19일

great overview! I particularly enjoyed those decision trees showing what type of database to choose, depending on the use case

교육 기관: Armando H R

2019년 9월 30일

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

교육 기관: PrS P

2022년 1월 15일

Muito interessante, e por ser bem completo e detalhado, é muito bom para entender sobre os arquivos e controles possíveis.

교육 기관: Esteban T

2019년 3월 10일

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

교육 기관: Himanshu B

2020년 7월 14일

Very useful and informative with the monitoring and essential services which one can face in real deployment of any app.

교육 기관: RONALD R J

2020년 7월 1일

Well I loved every moment of the course from the Labs to videos this make e confident to tackling the Certification exam

교육 기관: Pratik T

2019년 9월 27일

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

교육 기관: Thomas

2019년 8월 29일

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

교육 기관: CELESTE C

2020년 8월 24일

This is a very useful but tough course. Labs are intense but you will get a great understanding of the power of GCP!

교육 기관: Lawrence L

2018년 9월 1일

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

교육 기관: Lakhansingh B P

2019년 11월 5일

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

교육 기관: Marc J L

2019년 10월 26일

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

교육 기관: Kartik M

2020년 8월 26일

Course made me aware about Monitoring tool Stackdriver and how it monitors Google resources with the help of Graphs

교육 기관: Charles U

2019년 7월 9일

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!