Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,710개의 평가
1,447개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AD

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

RR

Jul 08, 2020

This is an Awesome Course where I got to learn a lot about the VM Instance and its usage and the Storage Bucket concepts. And in specific, the Lab for deploying a Minecraft server was super cool.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,437개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gursimrat S

Apr 21, 2020

Training videos are brilliant and made it easy to comprehend difficult theories which otherwise would be difficult to understand. And with the help of hands on labs by QwikLabs, I was able to get familiar with various modes of achieving objectives in GCP.

교육 기관: Venu T

Oct 30, 2018

great course and great start to learn more about google cloud services

helped me better understand

networking aspects with in gcloud

setting up of virtual machines

how to restrict vm from internet access

set up of bastion host

disks, set up of persistent disks

교육 기관: Harold M

Jan 19, 2018

This is an essential course on GCP. This course shows all the available features of services such as Compute Engine, Networking in the Cloud (Networks, Subnets, Firewalls, Routes) , Load Balancers and Backend services. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jahn A

May 21, 2020

is a very interesting travel for the basics resources that be a part of a GCP project Like a VPC, Cloud Route, Cloud Firewall Rules, use of internal google networks to access google services, disks, vCPUs, and so on.

교육 기관: Hariharan S

May 03, 2020

A GREAT COURSE.

STILL A SUGGESTION MIGHT BE IS, IT'S BETTER TO EXPLAIN EACH OPERATION BEFORE DOING IT IN LAB INSTEAD OF BLINDLY DOING WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT WE ARE ACTUALLY DOING AT TIMES(NOT APPLICABLE IN ALL CASES)

교육 기관: Joe S

Aug 27, 2017

I liked this course a lot, it introduces the framework of the Google Machine Learning and Data processing in a fairly detailed way. As a Geographic information Science SME, I feel Lak's experience is encouraging.

교육 기관: Partha M

Nov 17, 2019

This is a really good one. I'd highly recommend it. It should actually be before the Core Infra course in my opinion.

p.s. the text box should have left-aligned text. middle-aligned looks funny when I type.

교육 기관: Dinesh K R

Oct 26, 2019

Course content is really good and the instructions are clear and easy to understand. The video quality could be made up to 1080p because for the videos which has the ssh terminal window, its little blurry.

교육 기관: Yogesh S

Apr 17, 2020

Course gave me insight about various aspects of compute engines and how it can be tailored to the business requirements. It will help me in designing/architecting the infrastructure for my next project.

교육 기관: Alejandro A

Jun 26, 2019

Like the name, essential intro to the world of GCP. It offers a good and light view of many topics that you'll encounter when using this cloud enviroment. It can be completed on a couple days with ease.

교육 기관: Ashwin D

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

교육 기관: Rohith K R

Jul 08, 2020

This is an Awesome Course where I got to learn a lot about the VM Instance and its usage and the Storage Bucket concepts. And in specific, the Lab for deploying a Minecraft server was super cool.

교육 기관: Pritish U

Jun 26, 2020

Very illustrative course and labs are created with Ample amount of practice time to understand the subject effectively. I loved to worked on the labs and understand the concept in this course.

교육 기관: ANKIT J G

May 18, 2020

Amazing content, loved the links and resources provided. You could give more practical applications with every topic covered as it would make the content more appeasing to the learner. Cheers.

교육 기관: SHREERAKSHA

Apr 09, 2020

It was really a good course on the cloud infrastruture :foundation.

It really builds a lot of interest in gaining more knowledge on the upcoming courses. Hope to have more joyful sessions.

교육 기관: Nancy M A

Apr 05, 2020

The course is well developed and presented. The content and labs have just the right amount of detail integrating a high level and deep dive into the nuts and bolts. Thank you.

교육 기관: Shigeo M

Sep 01, 2018

It's quite interesting having completed this course, and at the same time, gone over exam prep for LPIC Level 1. It's as if I were time slipping about 5 years, back and forth.

교육 기관: K E N

Jul 15, 2020

It was pleasure in learning with practical experiments and demo videos. Happy to learn more and practice a lot . excellent demo videos and steps to complete the practice lab.

교육 기관: Michael B

Sep 09, 2019

easy and enjoyable. A nice course with few inconsistencies. As of Sept 2019, it is slightly outdated. Notably, it lacks mention of Cloud Run as well as new storage options.

교육 기관: lakshmipathi

Mar 09, 2020

Honestly this is excellent presentation and helped lot. Even minor tips are cool (like using commandline option from gui etc) Thanks again for this great tutorial. - Cheers.

교육 기관: Richard P

Dec 08, 2018

A good course that was steady paced and didn't overload you with too much information. The final lab had some issues and didn't seem to score correctly but was easily sorted.

교육 기관: Arulmani K

Nov 22, 2019

Fantastic....have to have a lot of patience to work on practical lab sessions.... very interesting... able to hone our practical skills... congrats to you and your team....

교육 기관: ramakrishna

Aug 28, 2019

Nice course content with interactive lab sessions. It's Helps a lot for beginners who want to take GCP as a career option. A special thanks to quick labs and coursera team.

교육 기관: Tomás M R

Jun 11, 2019

Es un curso bastante completo para iniciarse en el mundo de la nube, creando una infraestructura casi completa en los laboratorios que habilitan Google para aprender mejor

교육 기관: Jack S

May 28, 2019

The only problem is the test 2 failed creating windows vm: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gcp-infrastructure-foundation/discussions/weeks/1/threads/z5Cc7n6CEemiuA5t4WqocA