Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
10,327개의 평가
1,127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,117개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: EDWIN V C

Apr 17, 2019

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

교육 기관: Gary D D

Sep 04, 2019

Simple but it covered a lot of topics

I have a few notes of things I want to dig into more and I've gotten enough "know-how" to explore on my own

교육 기관: Hilson M

Sep 16, 2017

Great training, but I think that I should be able to go back and watch it again or at least keep the lab material to practice on my own account.

교육 기관: Arles E R P

Feb 18, 2020

Ayuda a entender las opciones para configurar máquinas virtuales en compute engine, estimación de costos y algunas acciones de administración.

교육 기관: Khushboo N P

Aug 06, 2019

You provide a perfect guideline in the video lectures and also in the lab instructions. It helps us a lot. Thank you. I enjoyed learning here.

교육 기관: Michael B

May 13, 2019

Great Course. I was able to create a minecraft server with automated backups and a startup/shutdown script. Easy to understand and setup.

교육 기관: Muhammad U Z

Sep 22, 2019

It was a good experience learning about Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation. The Labs really helps to understand the things better.

교육 기관: Othmaro M

Aug 04, 2017

As a foundational course it provides a lot of key and mid-advanced concepts, labs are the key to get hands on and gain the understanding.

교육 기관: Alfred N

Mar 04, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much. I have improved my understanding and skills in handling Google Cloud Infrastructure.

Thanks to the Team!

교육 기관: Juan D

Nov 18, 2019

Great Course! This course includes fundamental labs to understand instances, virtual machines, and storage in the Google Cloud Platform

교육 기관: Timothy T H W

Sep 09, 2019

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

교육 기관: Manoj S

Nov 11, 2018

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

교육 기관: James L

Oct 31, 2018

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

교육 기관: Muthyala C R

Dec 11, 2018

Very theoretical and practical. The curators gave an in-depth understanding about some GCP services which you may not found online.

교육 기관: Ashish K

Mar 29, 2020

Most part of the session's were great except of few where the recommended steps didn't work as expected and i had to redo the lab.

교육 기관: Fahmi M M

Dec 13, 2019

This Course give me an understanding about infrastructure. You will know about Virtual machine and virtual network in Google Cloud

교육 기관: Newton M

Oct 21, 2018

excellent course covers the basis, it has lots of labs which are not overwhelming as these build up in complexity fairly smoothly.

교육 기관: Viswanatha S P

Feb 09, 2020

wonderfully planned course! I am strongly recommending this to whole of my dev community and making sure my teams are doing this

교육 기관: Alessio L

Apr 04, 2018

Explanations are very meaningful. The demo during the lectures help a lot to understand the concepts and to get familiar to them.

교육 기관: Harrison M A

Dec 15, 2019

Because i'm new to cloud computing without working experience, it was quite a hard nut to crack. However, it was well delivered.

교육 기관: Hetal K

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent coverage of basic concept and step by step labs to execute the commands and really understand the concepts in details.

교육 기관: Julien D

Sep 28, 2019

Great content around Google Cloud Platform, including Compute (VM Instances), Storage, and Networking. The labs were very useful

교육 기관: Lakhansingh B P

Nov 01, 2019

Very very informative module.. now I can easily create VMs and can define VPCs. Thanks a lot for such fabulous training path !

교육 기관: Miguel M

Sep 04, 2019

Well paced, thoughtful labs, and review questions. Each module built upon themselves in a very well organized instructions.

교육 기관: Carlos A S H

Mar 04, 2020

Un gran curso introductorio a Compute Engine, permite conocer mejor la interfaz y manera de crear maquinas virtuales en GCP