Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
10,270개의 평가
1,120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,113개 리뷰 중 901~925

교육 기관: VAGICHERLA S N

Sep 15, 2019

Very great ! It covered a deploying a virtual machines and bastion host.Knowing about network policies and firewall rules ...

교육 기관: Harshal S

May 02, 2019

Really good course. It would be great if some gcloud commands and automation topics can also be included as a bonus lecture.

교육 기관: Joel D

Mar 17, 2019

Good overview but some issues with labs were making me have to retake one lab 3 times before it showed up as completed.

교육 기관: Harish K

Jul 19, 2017

Course was very good. It gives better understanding on various components line Virtual networks, Virtual instances etc.

교육 기관: Jamie

Sep 10, 2018

Real minecraft server deployment was pretty nifty. I almost went and installed it just so I could connect and test it.

교육 기관: Cesar B

Jun 10, 2019

Some of the labs were out of date. Other than that, great introduction Liked networking concepts, which are new to me

교육 기관: Ed T

Jul 11, 2018

Labs are easy, concepts in IAM are not well explained. I would love to have the slides vs downloading the whole video

교육 기관: Hesham E

Mar 09, 2020

The course is full of information, tips, and shortcut. The labs, are one of the most amazing part of this course.

교육 기관: Anil R J

Sep 04, 2018

It was a wonderful learning in this course. Also the hand-on in lab made the concepts clear. Still more to learn.

교육 기관: Pavel L

Jan 24, 2019

Course is great, but iInstructors pronunciation could be better. Also there are a lot of typos in transcripts.

교육 기관: Joao D

Apr 30, 2019

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

교육 기관: Ted G

Nov 22, 2018

There was some good points to his course. Still a little generic but helpful. Don't know if it is worth $50.

교육 기관: THULASIRAMAN V B

Oct 25, 2017

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.

교육 기관: Björn B

Oct 02, 2017

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

교육 기관: Gyanendra N

Jan 07, 2019

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

교육 기관: Cecil A

Nov 20, 2018

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

교육 기관: Roy Y

Dec 14, 2019

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

교육 기관: Angel L F

Oct 08, 2017

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Rafael M G

Mar 08, 2019

I'm missing some more quizzes especially during the topics with more content.

Practices are great.

교육 기관: Michael Z

Jul 06, 2019

Good course, but the sections on VMs are very similar to the first course in this certification.

교육 기관: Ivan E K

Jul 16, 2019

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

Nov 12, 2019

Very well done and important course to understand the basics of a GCP infrastructure set up.

교육 기관: varadarajan

Jan 19, 2020

This course was an easy material with a good plan and structure. Now I feel very confident.

교육 기관: Thilak K

Oct 28, 2017

Great course, but some of the labs timing need to be increased especially the networking

교육 기관: Paul C

Jul 14, 2017

Really good course, I wish I could download the labs to run through again during study.