Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
14,666개의 평가
1,650개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

MM
2021년 4월 2일

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,637개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Patrick P

2020년 5월 4일

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Deepika

2019년 11월 10일

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

교육 기관: Matthew A

2018년 5월 17일

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

교육 기관: Matthew L

2017년 8월 5일

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

교육 기관: Andrew T

2021년 3월 23일

Very easy to follow and provides me with more knowledge about how the cloud works and interacts with our world

교육 기관: Shubham N

2020년 7월 18일

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

교육 기관: raju

2020년 4월 20일

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

교육 기관: Pankaj S

2017년 7월 18일

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

교육 기관: Samrat M

2020년 3월 31일

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.

교육 기관: Jesús P

2019년 10월 27일

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

교육 기관: Oluwatobi A

2020년 5월 4일

Great course. It helped me build upon the knowledge obtained in the cloud infrastructure foundations course.

교육 기관: Akin A B

2021년 3월 25일

Nice detailed overview of GCP's console, VPN configuration, firewalls, and Virtual Machines configuration.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2020년 8월 16일

Very good course. The labs can be improved a bit by not giving ALL the commands. Otherwise, well explained

교육 기관: Chenyu T

2020년 4월 28일

Thanks for Google and Coursera. Let me know how to create/manage compute engine and how to plan networking

교육 기관: Sanjeev S

2018년 12월 27일

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

교육 기관: James W

2018년 10월 26일

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

교육 기관: Carlos L

2018년 5월 8일

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

교육 기관: Sahil G

2020년 5월 17일

Good Course from google for learning the fundamentals of the GCP Infrastructure and networking inside it.

교육 기관: Santiago J G C

2019년 12월 1일

Los laboratorios son muy claro y son una excelente manera de llevar a la práctica lo visto en los videos.

교육 기관: idahosa A

2020년 11월 19일

The course is designed in a way, that it is pleasurable to learn, thanks i look forward to more courses.

교육 기관: Saurabh P

2020년 4월 26일

Course content is pretty good, in few of videos screen visibility of GCP console could be improved more.

교육 기관: Aaron T

2018년 12월 1일

As a newcomer to cloud computing , the content and instructions were well structured and well delivered.

교육 기관: Tanmay B

2017년 7월 12일

Learned tons of new concepts that I didn't know of before and got an opportunity to try them out in GCP.

교육 기관: Aaron H

2020년 12월 2일

Seeing the demo in the cloud console AND hearing Phillip's explanation was a game changer. Loved those!

교육 기관: Satya T

2020년 4월 15일

This course allowed to gain substantial knowledge with practical experience on setting up vpc, and vm's