Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,584개의 평가
1,547개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

HP
2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
2020년 5월 23일

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,535개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ben W

2019년 6월 22일

Great course for beginners...though one of the labs is a little tough unless you have some experience of Nano and a reasonable understanding of Linux

교육 기관: Asaf B

2020년 3월 23일

Great course! Teaches everything from scratch. Good labs allow for hands on practice and implementation of the information provided in the lectures.

교육 기관: Alfredo R

2019년 8월 3일

Excellent course, what I really like from these courses are the labs. I really appreciate that the costs of the labs are included in the course fee.

교육 기관: David F

2018년 1월 15일

Contains some really useful insights and techniques for creating, configuring and managing resources on Google Cloud Platform. All real-world stuff.

교육 기관: EDWIN V C

2019년 4월 17일

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

교육 기관: luis s m

2020년 4월 14일

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

교육 기관: Gary D D

2019년 9월 3일

Simple but it covered a lot of topics

I have a few notes of things I want to dig into more and I've gotten enough "know-how" to explore on my own

교육 기관: Miriam

2020년 11월 21일

Another excellent course, well organized, great practice lab exercises, and applications of computing concepts using GCP infrastructure/ console

교육 기관: Mohamed A C

2020년 4월 4일

Excellent course, you will learn all about gcp infrastructure regarding compute engine (virtual machines) and virtual networking. Very well made

교육 기관: Hilson M

2017년 9월 16일

Great training, but I think that I should be able to go back and watch it again or at least keep the lab material to practice on my own account.

교육 기관: Arles E R P

2020년 2월 18일

Ayuda a entender las opciones para configurar máquinas virtuales en compute engine, estimación de costos y algunas acciones de administración.

교육 기관: Khushboo N P

2019년 8월 6일

You provide a perfect guideline in the video lectures and also in the lab instructions. It helps us a lot. Thank you. I enjoyed learning here.

교육 기관: Benjamin T

2020년 4월 18일

Good presentation of information matched with well-written hands-on Qwiklabs that allowed us to apply the concepts discussed in the course.

교육 기관: Michael B

2019년 5월 13일

Great Course. I was able to create a minecraft server with automated backups and a startup/shutdown script. Easy to understand and setup.

교육 기관: Muhammad U Z

2019년 9월 22일

It was a good experience learning about Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation. The Labs really helps to understand the things better.

교육 기관: Othmaro M

2017년 8월 4일

As a foundational course it provides a lot of key and mid-advanced concepts, labs are the key to get hands on and gain the understanding.

교육 기관: Krishna

2020년 4월 3일

This LAB is really essential and it made me more powerful to operate VM's without fear and easily manageable steps and self-explanatory

교육 기관: Alfred N

2020년 3월 4일

I enjoyed the course very much. I have improved my understanding and skills in handling Google Cloud Infrastructure.

Thanks to the Team!

교육 기관: Juan D

2019년 11월 18일

Great Course! This course includes fundamental labs to understand instances, virtual machines, and storage in the Google Cloud Platform

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 4월 6일

This was a great next-level course after the initial GCP Fundamentals - very educational, and video content was very clearly explained

교육 기관: Timothy T H W

2019년 9월 9일

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

교육 기관: Martín I B

2020년 6월 3일

Thanks Brian for a excellent a super pratical course. Really good complemente between pratice and videos review. Always learnd more,

교육 기관: Manoj S

2018년 11월 11일

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

교육 기관: James L

2018년 10월 31일

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

교육 기관: Lotachukwu I

2020년 6월 30일

Video lectures are very god. Would recommend getting familiar with the Linux command line in order to make best use of this course.