Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,483개의 평가
1,423개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AD

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

RR

Jul 08, 2020

This is an Awesome Course where I got to learn a lot about the VM Instance and its usage and the Storage Bucket concepts. And in specific, the Lab for deploying a Minecraft server was super cool.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,411개 리뷰 중 1126~1150

교육 기관: Orlando C

Apr 15, 2019

Some things left unclear such as warnings from gcloud about parallelizing disk operations, and the use of a flag on an SSD persistent disk that the mount manual says has a performance hit.

교육 기관: Angurbala P

Sep 03, 2019

During lab exercise, VM instances were not getting created for different regions. If the networking chapter could have explained little more detail it would have helped to understand.

교육 기관: Jakob J

Feb 22, 2020

Great introduction to the basics of Google Cloud: VMs and Networks. There are a few hard-to-follow Labs here and there, but all in all I learned a lot, and the experience was good.

교육 기관: Scott R

Dec 19, 2018

This was a more in depth course for network topologies and vm creation. It is strange that this course came after the first course, where some of the topics were also covered.

교육 기관: Artur L

Jul 15, 2017

There are many discrepancies of items naming in the course and in real cloud console. this might be due to course a little bit not up to date with recent changes in console.

교육 기관: Syaril E b M E

Sep 10, 2018

Some of the quick labs were too short and didn't feel very satisfactory but everything came together in the minecraft server set-up. That was very satisfying and hands on.

교육 기관: Alex K

Jul 10, 2017

Pretty good walkthrough of web interface to google services. Would have benefitted greatly from:

more use of REST api and gcloud cli.

more rigorous and frequent quizzes.

교육 기관: Mariusz B

Sep 09, 2019

There is huge problem with LAB's and checking my progress via script/program. I had to pass LAB networking 3 times because the check script was not working properly.

교육 기관: Gabriele G

Sep 14, 2018

VMs constitute a fundamental asset of GCP. This course allows you to grab the main concepts on how to create and customize them in order to fit your business needs.

교육 기관: Aditya D

Apr 10, 2020

Nice Course to get started with Compute Engine and its functionalities, as this provides a good overview of the Compute engine Infrastructure provided by GCP.

교육 기관: Vijay S

Aug 10, 2017

A good overall introduction to GCP. Some rough edges with the content being new-ish but well done overall. The labs are good and useful for anyone new to GCP.

교육 기관: Ushanandhini M

May 13, 2019

This course is very useful especially for the beginners and the la session is designed in such a way to explain the basics of cloud in the most easiest way.

교육 기관: Jimmy J

Jul 14, 2017

Much like the GCP Foundation: Core Infrastructure course, slightly more advanced, this course gave a good overview and opportunity to touch and feel GCP.

교육 기관: Øyvind Ø

Feb 26, 2020

It is now clear to me that the prerequisites for this course is that you have experience using Linux command line to interact with an Linux type OS.

교육 기관: Aadi M

May 11, 2020

the compute engine part is very good and well explained. but the VPC part especially in cloud NAT and iap part has very short and poor explanation

교육 기관: Dennis v d P

Apr 19, 2018

Good mix of interactive videos, presentations, demos and labs. Especially suited for those interested in how to implement networks and VMs on GCP.

교육 기관: Tom G

Sep 24, 2019

This course was great overall, it had some many great content, only last lab was freezing and some details were missing but overall love it 4/5

교육 기관: Harold S

Jul 02, 2020

after one course, i still felt lost. But I continue through course 2, its sinking in. I am sure course three will give me more confidence.

교육 기관: Abdul I

Feb 04, 2020

This course only contains basic of Compute Engine.

I have experience with compute engine over 1 year, this course still very easy for me.

교육 기관: Ivan B

Sep 30, 2019

Sometimes course intructions were not so clear, first two labs I didn't see instructions and start lab without know what I will be doing.

교육 기관: Guilherme G

Nov 20, 2017

Gostei bastante do conteúdo da aplicação.

Gostei mais do inglês do outro curso, mais simples de entender para quem não é fluente.

교육 기관: VAGICHERLA S N

Sep 15, 2019

Very great ! It covered a deploying a virtual machines and bastion host.Knowing about network policies and firewall rules ...

교육 기관: Harshal S

May 02, 2019

Really good course. It would be great if some gcloud commands and automation topics can also be included as a bonus lecture.

교육 기관: Joel D

Mar 17, 2019

Good overview but some issues with labs were making me have to retake one lab 3 times before it showed up as completed.

교육 기관: Harish K

Jul 19, 2017

Course was very good. It gives better understanding on various components line Virtual networks, Virtual instances etc.