Chevron Left
Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
7,875개의 평가
836개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week, accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

필터링 기준:

Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 828개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: Donat T

Jul 08, 2019

This course is pretty good if you are interested in the Networking perspective of things in GCP. Though a number of things are a recap from the Fundamentals part, however, I believe that the hands-on labs provide a much thorough practice and understanding of a number of functions/features. I thought it was great. Thank you! Best regards, Donat.

교육 기관: Gregory B

Jul 09, 2019

Helpful course

교육 기관: Jagadeesh K

Jul 13, 2019

Recommended course.Happy with the Labs

교육 기관: Angurbala P

Sep 03, 2019

During lab exercise, VM instances were not getting created for different regions. If the networking chapter could have explained little more detail it would have helped to understand.

교육 기관: Sameer K

Sep 04, 2019

had a good experience dealing with the tasks

교육 기관: smeet

Sep 07, 2019

interesting as well as a bit confusing.

교육 기관: David d D M

Sep 05, 2019

Very well explained

교육 기관: Scott D

Sep 07, 2019

Good Class. I am proud to have completed.

교육 기관: Mariusz B

Sep 09, 2019

There is huge problem with LAB's and checking my progress via script/program. I had to pass LAB networking 3 times because the check script was not working properly.

교육 기관: Jose F C M

Sep 09, 2019

Very good course practice and good information

교육 기관: VAGICHERLA S N

Sep 15, 2019

Very great ! It covered a deploying a virtual machines and bastion host.Knowing about network policies and firewall rules ...

교육 기관: pritesh n j

Sep 17, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Joao D

Apr 30, 2019

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

교육 기관: Eamonn M

Jun 14, 2019

Would prefer to have written notes also rather than video.

교육 기관: Felipe A A

May 27, 2019

GCP have a error en region europe-west2 zone c, This error, I not finish the lab

교육 기관: Randy O

Sep 22, 2019

Buen curso

교육 기관: Anand K P

Sep 22, 2019

i have learned a lot of information and

교육 기관: balkrishna

Sep 23, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Tom G

Sep 24, 2019

This course was great overall, it had some many great content, only last lab was freezing and some details were missing but overall love it 4/5

교육 기관: Rick V

Sep 26, 2019

good course for high level overview, reasonable technical detail in a short timeframe.

교육 기관: ARDALA A

Sep 27, 2019

THANK YOU GOOGLE FOR OFFERING SUCH A NICE COURSES FOR US...

교육 기관: Varsha S

Sep 28, 2019

good and interesting

교육 기관: Ivan B

Sep 30, 2019

Sometimes course intructions were not so clear, first two labs I didn't see instructions and start lab without know what I will be doing.

교육 기관: LAKKINENI S S

Oct 17, 2019

good lectures

교육 기관: Mehul

Oct 21, 2019

good