Chevron Left
Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
9,313개의 평가
996개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week, accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

필터링 기준:

Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 991개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Csaba T

Sep 13, 2019

Great. Maybe because I'm a certified VMware arhitect, but this course took me much shorter than the projected date.

교육 기관: Rob L

Sep 13, 2019

Minecraft section relied to heavily on code that was unfamiliar but had copy/paste directions that were reasonable.

교육 기관: Rohan S

Apr 15, 2019

One should definitely take this course in order to get deep knowledge of Infrastructure and Google Compute Engine.

교육 기관: Mustafa S

Sep 11, 2019

The course was easy to understand. Very easily explained and easy to connect the dots. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: tridib m

Dec 19, 2018

Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation course has helped me understand GCP infrastructure very well.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Deepika

Nov 10, 2019

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

교육 기관: Matthew A

May 18, 2018

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

교육 기관: Matthew L

Aug 05, 2017

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

교육 기관: Pankaj S

Jul 18, 2017

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

교육 기관: Jesús P S

Oct 27, 2019

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

교육 기관: Sanjeev S

Dec 27, 2018

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

교육 기관: James W

Oct 26, 2018

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

교육 기관: Carlos E L G

May 08, 2018

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

교육 기관: Santiago J G C

Dec 01, 2019

Los laboratorios son muy claro y son una excelente manera de llevar a la práctica lo visto en los videos.

교육 기관: Aaron T

Dec 01, 2018

As a newcomer to cloud computing , the content and instructions were well structured and well delivered.

교육 기관: Tanmay B

Jul 12, 2017

Learned tons of new concepts that I didn't know of before and got an opportunity to try them out in GCP.

교육 기관: Francisco M V

Jul 16, 2019

Thorough and more technical course. Really liked it, both for its contents, approach and labs proposed.

교육 기관: Antonio S d S J

Jun 05, 2019

Gostei muito do curso, os professores são do próprio Google, e oferecem exemplos práticos do dia a dia.

교육 기관: Dorel C

Jan 03, 2020

Excelent material and very good explanations. Thank's a lot to all instructors!!!

Regards,

Dorel Ciobanu

교육 기관: Pavan K

Nov 16, 2019

Quite simple to follow and provides good understanding of Google computing engine and Storage services

교육 기관: Manoj

Jul 15, 2019

This is really great course for beginners which explains lots of thing such as VPC,Compute Engine etc.

교육 기관: Ivan V

Mar 02, 2019

The thing I liked the most of this course was to have some real world scenarios for the hands on labs.

교육 기관: Rajesh S

Jul 25, 2019

Perfectly designed course with real time practical example. Superb training material and assignments.

교육 기관: PRIYARANJAN K

Mar 18, 2019

it was a great learning experience so far. the course content is good and instructor are also good...

교육 기관: Kuba S

Jun 10, 2018

Loads of very valuable and precise information. Knowledge directly applicable in real-life use cases.