Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,559개의 평가
1,545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

HP
2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
2020년 5월 23일

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,533개 리뷰 중 1251~1275

교육 기관: Jamie

2018년 9월 10일

Real minecraft server deployment was pretty nifty. I almost went and installed it just so I could connect and test it.

교육 기관: César J B V

2019년 6월 10일

Some of the labs were out of date. Other than that, great introduction Liked networking concepts, which are new to me

교육 기관: Ed T

2018년 7월 11일

Labs are easy, concepts in IAM are not well explained. I would love to have the slides vs downloading the whole video

교육 기관: Jonathan A

2020년 7월 21일

This course was very precise and this instructor is my favorite one of this series, he really knows what he's doing.

교육 기관: Asshwath s

2020년 4월 19일

make sure the module contain proper elaboration of abbrevated terms...and make the content short and informative..

교육 기관: Hesham E

2020년 3월 9일

The course is full of information, tips, and shortcut. The labs, are one of the most amazing part of this course.

교육 기관: Anil R J

2018년 9월 4일

It was a wonderful learning in this course. Also the hand-on in lab made the concepts clear. Still more to learn.

교육 기관: Germán A S P

2020년 4월 3일

Buen curso. Pero, debería tener subtitulos en más idiomas. Por lo menos, los 5 idiomas más hablados en el mundo.

교육 기관: Michael B

2020년 10월 28일

Useful course that helped build more muscle memory with the cloud console and working with vm's and networking.

교육 기관: Tom

2020년 5월 17일

A good insight into how it works and how to set things up. I will be cracking on with the next course shortly.

교육 기관: Pavel L

2019년 1월 24일

Course is great, but iInstructors pronunciation could be better. Also there are a lot of typos in transcripts.

교육 기관: Joao D

2019년 4월 30일

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

교육 기관: Ted G

2018년 11월 21일

There was some good points to his course. Still a little generic but helpful. Don't know if it is worth $50.

교육 기관: Cirvesh D

2020년 5월 27일

Some of the lab instructions need to be updated. The Flow of the course could also benefit from few changes

교육 기관: Aaron H

2020년 5월 9일

Lab reviews are a bit redundant. Some courses they put them first, in this one they put them after the lab.

교육 기관: Srikanth N

2020년 9월 24일

Good overview and good hands on labs and references. The links were very good particularly in networking.

교육 기관: Carlos G U B

2020년 4월 4일

I think have a lot of essencial resources to learn in a good way but some of the material are really obius

교육 기관: THULASIRAMAN V B

2017년 10월 25일

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.

교육 기관: Vyacheslav D

2020년 6월 11일

Some good basics - however not quite familiar and easy to grasp for people with virtualization experience

교육 기관: Björn B

2017년 10월 2일

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

교육 기관: Serena S

2020년 10월 23일

Depending on who the lecturer is, his volume should be louder especially when he speaks in a low tone.

교육 기관: Gyanendra N

2019년 1월 7일

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

교육 기관: Cecil A

2018년 11월 20일

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

교육 기관: Roy Y

2019년 12월 14일

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

교육 기관: Angel L F

2017년 10월 8일

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.