Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,638개의 평가
1,551개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

HP
2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
2020년 5월 23일

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,538개 리뷰 중 1276~1300

교육 기관: Serena S

2020년 10월 23일

Depending on who the lecturer is, his volume should be louder especially when he speaks in a low tone.

교육 기관: Gyanendra N

2019년 1월 7일

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

교육 기관: Cecil A

2018년 11월 20일

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

교육 기관: Roy Y

2019년 12월 14일

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

교육 기관: Angel L F

2017년 10월 8일

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Rafael M G

2019년 3월 8일

I'm missing some more quizzes especially during the topics with more content.

Practices are great.

교육 기관: Michael Z

2019년 7월 6일

Good course, but the sections on VMs are very similar to the first course in this certification.

교육 기관: Amit K M

2020년 6월 26일

great, in the lab some additional hands-on can be provided which we can practice offline too.

교육 기관: Ivan E K

2019년 7월 15일

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

2019년 11월 12일

Very well done and important course to understand the basics of a GCP infrastructure set up.

교육 기관: Varadarajan A

2020년 1월 18일

This course was an easy material with a good plan and structure. Now I feel very confident.

교육 기관: Thilak K

2017년 10월 28일

Great course, but some of the labs timing need to be increased especially the networking

교육 기관: Paul C

2017년 7월 14일

Really good course, I wish I could download the labs to run through again during study.

교육 기관: Ron W

2020년 5월 17일

This course provides a good fundamental overview of using the Console and Cloud Shell.

교육 기관: Rick V

2019년 9월 26일

good course for high level overview, reasonable technical detail in a short timeframe.

교육 기관: Saif A K

2018년 11월 16일

For Bastion section , the firewall needs to be updated which is missing in the steps

교육 기관: Neeraj G

2018년 8월 13일

Everything was just amazing. Just the last part a little too complex to comprehend.

교육 기관: Felipe A A

2019년 5월 26일

GCP have a error en region europe-west2 zone c, This error, I not finish the lab

교육 기관: Francisco T

2020년 4월 30일

Audio should be equalized and standardized because some lessons sound pretty low

교육 기관: Ali A

2019년 3월 29일

I learnt a lot and was able to do in-depth hands-on labs in a short time frame.

교육 기관: Ashish J

2019년 8월 24일

a good platform to do most of the different different things in a single place

교육 기관: Fernando M O

2020년 3월 3일

El curso está bien, pero hecho de menos los PDFs con la slides de los videos.

교육 기관: DANIEL A L S

2020년 9월 13일

It is really good in subjects like VPC networks. I feel that I learned a lot

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2019년 8월 3일

This was good good to have pdf notes with screen shots of lab on completion

교육 기관: Melchi S

2019년 3월 29일

lab scoring system doesn't always work but the course content was awesome!