Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,070개의 평가
1,686개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

MM
2021년 4월 2일

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,677개 리뷰 중 1351~1375

교육 기관: Gabriele G

2018년 9월 14일

VMs constitute a fundamental asset of GCP. This course allows you to grab the main concepts on how to create and customize them in order to fit your business needs.

교육 기관: Aditya D

2020년 4월 10일

Nice Course to get started with Compute Engine and its functionalities, as this provides a good overview of the Compute engine Infrastructure provided by GCP.

교육 기관: Vijay S

2017년 8월 10일

A good overall introduction to GCP. Some rough edges with the content being new-ish but well done overall. The labs are good and useful for anyone new to GCP.

교육 기관: Ushanandhini M

2019년 5월 13일

This course is very useful especially for the beginners and the la session is designed in such a way to explain the basics of cloud in the most easiest way.

교육 기관: Jimmy J

2017년 7월 13일

Much like the GCP Foundation: Core Infrastructure course, slightly more advanced, this course gave a good overview and opportunity to touch and feel GCP.

교육 기관: S S H

2020년 7월 19일

This Course was Excellent. I learnt a lot about how Google Cloud Platform works and how to create various VM instances, VPC networks, Firewalls etc.

교육 기관: Øyvind Ø

2020년 2월 26일

It is now clear to me that the prerequisites for this course is that you have experience using Linux command line to interact with an Linux type OS.

교육 기관: Aadi M

2020년 5월 11일

the compute engine part is very good and well explained. but the VPC part especially in cloud NAT and iap part has very short and poor explanation

교육 기관: Dennis v d P

2018년 4월 19일

Good mix of interactive videos, presentations, demos and labs. Especially suited for those interested in how to implement networks and VMs on GCP.

교육 기관: Tom G

2019년 9월 24일

This course was great overall, it had some many great content, only last lab was freezing and some details were missing but overall love it 4/5

교육 기관: Harold S

2020년 7월 2일

after one course, i still felt lost. But I continue through course 2, its sinking in. I am sure course three will give me more confidence.

교육 기관: Abdul I

2020년 2월 4일

This course only contains basic of Compute Engine.

I have experience with compute engine over 1 year, this course still very easy for me.

교육 기관: Ivan B

2019년 9월 30일

Sometimes course intructions were not so clear, first two labs I didn't see instructions and start lab without know what I will be doing.

교육 기관: Siddhesh M

2020년 11월 13일

Good course but coming from the first one where Brian had all the slides laid out in a PDF, this course lacks that valuable material.

교육 기관: Guilherme G

2017년 11월 20일

Gostei bastante do conteúdo da aplicação.

Gostei mais do inglês do outro curso, mais simples de entender para quem não é fluente.

교육 기관: VAGICHERLA S N

2019년 9월 15일

Very great ! It covered a deploying a virtual machines and bastion host.Knowing about network policies and firewall rules ...

교육 기관: Harshal S

2019년 5월 2일

Really good course. It would be great if some gcloud commands and automation topics can also be included as a bonus lecture.

교육 기관: Joel D

2019년 3월 17일

Good overview but some issues with labs were making me have to retake one lab 3 times before it showed up as completed.

교육 기관: Harish K

2017년 7월 18일

Course was very good. It gives better understanding on various components line Virtual networks, Virtual instances etc.

교육 기관: Jamie

2018년 9월 10일

Real minecraft server deployment was pretty nifty. I almost went and installed it just so I could connect and test it.

교육 기관: César J B V

2019년 6월 10일

Some of the labs were out of date. Other than that, great introduction Liked networking concepts, which are new to me

교육 기관: Ed T

2018년 7월 11일

Labs are easy, concepts in IAM are not well explained. I would love to have the slides vs downloading the whole video

교육 기관: Jonathan A

2020년 7월 21일

This course was very precise and this instructor is my favorite one of this series, he really knows what he's doing.

교육 기관: Asshwath s

2020년 4월 19일

make sure the module contain proper elaboration of abbrevated terms...and make the content short and informative..

교육 기관: Hesham E

2020년 3월 9일

The course is full of information, tips, and shortcut. The labs, are one of the most amazing part of this course.