Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,980개의 평가
1,763개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

MM

2021년 4월 2일

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,763개 리뷰 중 1676~1700

교육 기관: Shehin A

2021년 5월 26일

good

교육 기관: MOK M F

2020년 10월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Manjunath P

2020년 8월 5일

Good

교육 기관: KUKKATLA A

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: Tae H K

2020년 1월 12일

good

교육 기관: SAJID M W

2020년 1월 12일

good

교육 기관: Mehul

2019년 10월 20일

good

교육 기관: balkrishna

2019년 9월 23일

Good

교육 기관: chandrahasa

2019년 8월 5일

good

교육 기관: PATEL M B

2019년 6월 6일

good

교육 기관: Danny A

2017년 10월 23일

nice

교육 기관: Matheus D

2020년 8월 1일

Top

교육 기관: Nuril F R

2021년 4월 17일

ok

교육 기관: Andrej J

2020년 3월 7일

ok

교육 기관: JP

2020년 4월 29일

g

교육 기관: LAKKUMANAN R

2020년 4월 6일

g

교육 기관: LeeTaehun

2020년 2월 22일

교육 기관: Sathish K

2017년 12월 12일

T

교육 기관: Merritte S

2017년 10월 8일

S

교육 기관: Steven B

2019년 7월 12일

Subject matter is good, but a person (who doesn't know what to do with their hands), standing in front of bulleted slides on a white screen does not impart as much information as it could. Of the unfortunately few diagrams and animations that were used, most were unintelligible, pieced together from logos, and required explanation, but didn't get any. You should up your media game.

교육 기관: Leonardo L

2018년 12월 19일

Tive alguns problemas com dois laboratórios: em um não foi computado a pontuação de uma tarefa, embora eu a tenha concluído; e em outro, por um problema de link do teste do Minecraft (que deveria ser aberto em outra aba), eu quase perdi meu trabalho de 40 minutos.

Embora tenha ocorrido esses problemas, o curso foi muito bom e estou satisfeito.

교육 기관: Vishal P

2020년 5월 7일

Although Course content is good, it is recommended that you brush up your networking knowledge before you start the course for better understanding. As I am a Software Developer and do not deal a lot with Network stuff, I found it difficult to go smoothly unless I stopped and learnt about the terms more by Googling and then continuing.

교육 기관: Yuri G

2018년 11월 7일

Didn't like reiteration of the same foundation basic things over and over again, I'd recommend focus on things that one need to understand, not things that you can just read from the screen in 5 seconds.

Also the way lectures are given is a bit robotic, like someone is just reading the text equally emphasizing obvious and tricky things.

교육 기관: Alex P

2017년 8월 18일

I found the extremely short videos quite distracting, they were clearly taken from a longer presentation and cut into ~1minute chunks which didn't really work.

Also some Quiklabs showed 'resume' in the review list, whilst others didn't, despite me finishing all of them.

교육 기관: Dave B

2017년 9월 4일

Video content is good. Quiklabs sessions are carelessly done with unclear (and, often incorrect) instructions. The use of Incognito window is clunky. Quiklabs / Google need to pony up and make one project available for the term of the course.