Chevron Left
Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,998개의 평가
241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

RB

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

필터링 기준:

Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation의 240개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Thanapong B

May 12, 2019

The instructor speaks too fast, and basically repeats the text in the slides. Need to read the pdf by myself. Labs are quite useful though.

대학: Jeff W

Oct 04, 2018

The instructor seemed to fly through the material. What's the hurry?

대학: keith s

Sep 24, 2018

instructor reading powerpoints is less engaging than some of the earlier classes in this specialization.

대학: Sergio D

Mar 18, 2019

"Lab Google Cloud Platform API Infrastructure Automation" uses a deprecated command line tool (bdutil) and a deprecated Compute Engine image (https://www.googleapis.com/compute/v1/projects/debian-cloud/global/images/debian-8-jessie-v20180611).

대학: Niels v B

Dec 01, 2018

The talking was sometimes too fast in comparison to the amount of text on the slides, which made me pause the videos quite a lot.

대학: Sebastiaan P

Sep 12, 2018

Overwhelming amount of info squished into one course. Hope the documentation is good on this one.

대학: Karlos k

Sep 10, 2018

the information provided was great but the way it was provided is in the same way I could have read it to myself. It didn't seem like the instructor had real world experience with GCP products and resources that they covering. There was no audible pauses at the key inflection points during context overviews. This made every word seem the same. They also spoke very fast, I usually watch most videos at double speed and it was hard to keep up the concepts. There was not realization of when the brain needed to switch mental models, the information just keeps flowing in this course.

Thanks for the course.

대학: Radhey D

Jun 17, 2019

Course comprises of mostly slides that are being read with hard to understand examples. Some sections were really good but overall highly disappointed if I were to compare it with the other courses in the Specialization series.

대학: Daniel B

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent course

대학: Rishikesh B

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

대학: Christopher H

Mar 06, 2019

It did not recognize my progress through week 2. I cant complete this module!!

대학: Punko I

Oct 25, 2018

It's absolute mess when when we're talking about VPC and VPN.

대학: Munichandra o

Oct 13, 2018

provide additional lab hours for more practice

대학: Iskandar R

Sep 07, 2018

Dictor tells very quick so i cant adsorb course material

대학: Richard L S

Sep 05, 2018

The presentation material was not well developed and the delivery felt rushed. Too man lab techniques were just copy/paste actions without explaining what was being done and why.

대학: Jerry D O J

Aug 10, 2018

Some of the information was presented too quickly making it hard to follow

대학: Waheb A S

Aug 06, 2018

not as easy as the rest of courses

대학: Rohit K A

Aug 01, 2018

The presenter was running through the slide with giving enough time to go through the content.

대학: Manohar V S

Jul 29, 2017

Infra automation lab had a issue.

대학: Alex K

Jul 26, 2017

The networking labs were very good, but the rest of the course felt less like education and more like an extended pitch for Google products.

대학: Leonardo S

Jun 18, 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

대학: Anmol T

Jun 17, 2019

Great course to get familiar with many services offered on GCP. Automating the deployment process, using managed services to avoid the tiresome process or re-inventing the wheel which in most cases is not needed. Learned about automating the deployment of virtual machines and then setting up load balancing and autoscaling with those.

대학: Nestor G G

Jun 15, 2019

It is really a pity that a course with such important topics is given by a teacher who is in a hurry, only reads the same thing that is in the slides (without pauses or transitions between ideas) and that does not add value to the written content. I feel like I just wasted my time and did not learn anything. Google should consider the possibility of editing this course again.

대학: Deepak S

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course Thank You so much

대학: PATEL M B

Jun 07, 2019

good