Chevron Left
General Academic English(으)로 돌아가기

칭화대학교의 General Academic English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
53개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to read and write better in English? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: art, man and nature, social issues, engineering and technology, psychology, economics and management. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of general academic English learning skills. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

최상위 리뷰

MS
2021년 4월 1일

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

MT
2020년 10월 24일

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

필터링 기준:

General Academic English의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Ekaterina B

2020년 4월 3일

Very low introduction.

No advanced at all.

Try to unsubscribe.

교육 기관: Abhay s h

2020년 6월 1일

VERY GOOD

교육 기관: Narmin I

2020년 5월 19일

thankss..

교육 기관: Bhosale D B

2020년 6월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Amol S B

2020년 5월 29일

nice

교육 기관: Sunil B

2020년 5월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Luis F P M

2021년 4월 22일

The content is good for academic purposes, but the mentoring and peer to peer for grading the final work is lacking of active people.

I recommend to update the content for the whole specialization and change the methodology of itself

교육 기관: Md. M S

2021년 4월 2일

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

교육 기관: Moussa T

2020년 10월 25일

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

교육 기관: Luara M

2020년 8월 29일

I like so much this course.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2021년 1월 1일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Ghebaisha A A M ( - G S A A M

2021년 10월 17일

thanks

교육 기관: Lamine B

2020년 6월 16일

Thank you for your efforts!

교육 기관: Reema

2021년 6월 26일

%​%

교육 기관: Mr. R R G

2020년 7월 4일

ok

교육 기관: Mr. S S C

2020년 6월 22일

very good opportunity for increasing your knowledge

교육 기관: Josefina G

2021년 11월 24일

B​ad sound quality and the accent of some actors is too thick and difficult to follow