Chevron Left
Generative Design for Industrial Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Generative Design for Industrial Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
78개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we explore a design for a traditional manufacturing method and use generative design to create the perfect iteration of it. From that point, we'll reverse engineer the generative design and recreate it for a traditional manufacturing method and explore the option of fabricating the generative version to weigh the pros and cons of each. You’ll need a paid subscription to Fusion 360 to complete the assignments in this course. Be sure to review your access or payment options before enrolling: https://www.autodesk.com/products/fusion-360 Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk Generative Design for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-generative-design-manufacturing...

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 7월 16일

Well tailored course from starting to end. Includes not only generative design as final step but also include way forward utilizing the generative output.

NB
2020년 1월 3일

Learned more than I expected to with this course. It's great to augment the Generative Design Skills with the added skills taught in this course.

필터링 기준:

Generative Design for Industrial Applications의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: PRASHANT J

2020년 8월 12일

Very well explained. The speaker explains minute details and error possibilities as well. Overall an interesting subject to learn.

교육 기관: Nathan B

2020년 1월 3일

Learned more than I expected to with this course. It's great to augment the Generative Design Skills with the added skills taught in this course.

교육 기관: Diego A S V

2021년 4월 8일

Awesome course! i didn't expect to acquire so much knowledge. A good insight how to apply generative design on industry.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 7월 15일

G​reat course to earn about Design for Industrial Applications. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nishidh N B

2021년 1월 29일

Just loved this specialization

Autodesk is giving next generation of Engineering Technology

교육 기관: Arsi F

2021년 7월 16일

Great course! Generative design can be adaptable to any manufacturing method. It can be an inspired design to make another unique design with a more ideal performance. This is good to know about generative design foundation in industrial application.

교육 기관: sagar k

2020년 7월 17일

Well tailored course from starting to end. Includes not only generative design as final step but also include way forward utilizing the generative output.

교육 기관: Sanjayyadav T

2020년 9월 21일

Best Course on Generative Design with a capstone project task

교육 기관: Afif S

2020년 7월 17일

A great course for mechanical engineers.

교육 기관: JE C T

2020년 12월 5일

Good application

교육 기관: M A s

2020년 8월 24일

great experience

교육 기관: VARUN . S

2020년 9월 28일

Good course

교육 기관: LAKSHMANAN R

2020년 9월 16일

Good

교육 기관: SIVAKUMAR.G

2020년 7월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Ronak B

2020년 8월 3일

Excellent course content. Relatively weak assessment and moderation. A lot of people plagiarizing other's assignments and also false flagging assignments. Not much action seen when reported.

교육 기관: GABRIEL E P

2021년 8월 6일

La calificación peer to peer tarda mucho pero el curso esta buenísimo!

교육 기관: Ashish C

2020년 7월 26일

It is good to learn, Thanks for Course.

교육 기관: acintron

2020년 2월 20일

A little slow class, but its worth it.

교육 기관: Maridinapalli S K K

2020년 11월 27일

The peer graded assignment is a scam, i have seen people either they copy from the peers which they are going to evaluate or they upload empty files. This certainly degrades the learning quality and certification value. The course is excellent.

교육 기관: Andres M l

2021년 11월 27일

The course is pretty interesting but you rely on "peers review" to get the certificate. I had to pay an extra month just to wait for someone to review my assignment. I would recommend the course but not the subscription.