Chevron Left
Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology)(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
825개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 4월 27일

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

BB

2016년 8월 25일

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

필터링 기준:

Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology)의 200개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Fadilla S

2021년 2월 12일

Thanks for the great opportunity. However, sometimes the lecturers didn't speak clearly while the subtitles are also not perfect. However, still, a great course so far!

교육 기관: Anna S L

2015년 10월 5일

Great Course, very interesting and well- made. I find it easy to understand and it is a fantastic opportunity to implement my biology university's studies. Thank you!

교육 기관: Eduarda C D

2021년 6월 8일

s the best course I've ever taken, I'm very happy to have completed this course, it's the beginning of a big dream. thank you teachers for contributing to my dreams.

교육 기관: Lisa O

2015년 12월 1일

This was an awesome course. Thank you for educating me on genetics. It has opened my mind to different areas of GMO's. I will continue my research on the safety.

교육 기관: Hamed K

2016년 9월 29일

This course was definitely helpful for me and introduced a new approach about human genetic evolution and biotechnology.

I appreciate your efforts...Thank you all

교육 기관: Justin P W

2015년 8월 19일

Very interesting material, and very enthusiastic lecturers. I have done a few courses on here now, and this one has definitely been one of the more rewarding.

교육 기관: Sri H J

2020년 7월 29일

I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot! But I have to unenroll from the course before attempting the final exam because I couldn't pay for the certificate.

교육 기관: SABARIKRISHNANBB R

2020년 2월 9일

The course was very informational and motivating to not only biologists but everyone who has a craze to do something beneficial to this world. Well done!

교육 기관: Kinzang C

2021년 6월 14일

It was a very great course and I would love to do more courses like this. I recommend this course to all of you if you are really interested in science.

교육 기관: ita r

2020년 8월 26일

It was an eye-opener and i loved every topic treated .The instructors were just perfect .I recommend for all science students and lovers of science .

교육 기관: Chandrasekar R

2020년 7월 31일

A very interesting course that is useful to students of Biotechnology but is approachable even if you don't have a background in genetics.

교육 기관: Milan P

2020년 3월 1일

The course packed all the necessary information and provide a fun session of learning and providing a better understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: Thomas J H

2017년 3월 28일

An expansive survey with up-to-moment research info. Clears up many misconceptions about genetic engineering and biotech.

교육 기관: Jaroslav S

2015년 12월 28일

I just started this cours and I already like the way how the subjects are explain in simple and yet professional way.

교육 기관: Alex K

2021년 6월 12일

G​reat course for introduction into genetics, easy to understand even without any previous knowledge on this topic.

교육 기관: mohammed o r q

2020년 6월 8일

That was too helpful for my career and my knowledge. It helped me lot to achieve the latest knowledge for my career

교육 기관: Clara B V

2021년 4월 17일

Fantastic Course! I loved learning from both instructors and the material covered related perfectly to the course.

교육 기관: Sooraj B

2017년 10월 29일

I've quoted some things I learned in this class to others. Very informative. Simple. Concise. Very recommended.

교육 기관: Carine R L

2017년 8월 29일

excellent way of updating my general understanding of a field tat as evolved a great deal over the past decades

교육 기관: Shari S

2020년 4월 25일

I had a great experience learning through this course and now have a better understanding of Genes and Biology

교육 기관: Muhammad H R

2016년 11월 29일

I learned a lot from this course. It clears the basic concepts of genetics likewise instructors are also good.

교육 기관: Olga G

2016년 8월 8일

This course is amazingly interesting and presented in a clear, achievable way. HUGE THANKS to the professors!

교육 기관: Alfonso C

2015년 11월 14일

My first step to know about DNA, epigenetic, human ancestors, and genetic engineering. This course was great!

교육 기관: Maryeme B

2021년 5월 15일

The amount of genetic knowledge in this course is incredibly stimulating. Thanks for the content creators!

교육 기관: Elvira A R L

2018년 5월 22일

I loved this course! It was perfect for people without much knowledge about genetics and Spanish speakers.