Chevron Left
Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology)(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
805개의 평가
197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 4월 27일

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

BB
2016년 8월 25일

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

필터링 기준:

Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology)의 196개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Harsh S

2021년 5월 2일

The course is well defined and updated to latest technologies. Both the instructors delivered and guided through a well versed course. I really appreciate the way of teaching and mentoring provided by the faculties and Maryland University. Thanks for the experience.

교육 기관: Abdul R

2020년 5월 17일

I have learnt a lot of about behavior and biotechnology of living organisms.This course enhance my knowledge much and i shall be benefited form this knowledge in my near future.n the last i would like to thank coursera team for offered me to attempt this course.

교육 기관: MD. F R

2021년 2월 27일

It was great to learn about Genes and the Human Condition. I really enjoyed the course and the course instructors were really so comprehensive and friendly which makes this critical learning a lot more interesting and easy. Thanks for this nice initiative.

교육 기관: Bini B

2020년 8월 10일

I really appreciate the way instructors taught me each and every aspect of genetics curriculum. I have gained a thorough knowledge of genetics and related fields which will now help me in delving into the greater insights of Genetics. Thank You!

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2019년 5월 12일

That is A very good way to learn and be linked to the updated science allover the world I really must be grateful to coursera and all universities that introduce this high level of science to the people who are interested in

Ahmed El-Romhey

교육 기관: Kirill V

2015년 8월 27일

It was really an exciting course with a lot of insights, sometimes controversial (especially the last part), but always recent and deep. I will miss the enthusiastic lectures of Prof. Leger. And I would recommend this course to others.

교육 기관: Arun S G V

2017년 7월 8일

Just completed the video sections of this course and some of the quizzes. A very nicely structured and presented course. The knowledge and enthusiasm of the faculty for the subject matter comes thru and makes the entire experience

교육 기관: Jinky C

2020년 12월 7일

I truly enjoyed this course. It is very concise and full on. I learned a lot. Our professor was also really great and the opposite of boring. Love studying with Coursera.

I have been studying and using Coursera since 2011.

교육 기관: Pragya B

2021년 8월 2일

It was an amazing course with an in-depth explanation of the genes, their interaction with the environment, how the societies and countries have viewed Transgenic Technologies and the recent advances in these technologies.

교육 기관: Rafaella V A G C

2021년 6월 22일

Gostei muito do curso! Foi uma experiência incrível e de muito aprendizado! Ele só me fez ter mais certeza de que a área na qual quero seguir no futuro é a área de pesquisa! Quero trabalhar com genética e biotecnologia!

교육 기관: Sukrithi.SK

2021년 4월 28일

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

교육 기관: bpathakjee

2016년 8월 26일

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

교육 기관: Tanveer q

2021년 12월 3일

wao wao it was amazing course for me . i have learnt a lot from it related to biotechnology and evolution everything was new for me in this course. thanks for providing us such a good platform.

교육 기관: SACHIDANANDA B

2018년 8월 26일

It is very interesting, informative and educative to the BioTech lovers. The mentors are really nice to teach the entire aspects of genes leading to animal behavior. I liked it very much

교육 기관: Ramya S

2017년 5월 31일

The syllabus is very well designed and the modules are equally interesting. I'm so happy i learnt so many new things in just one course. Really looking forward to more such courses :)

교육 기관: Wyonna L F

2015년 10월 30일

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative and the relatives used helped a lot. The best part was that the course aligned with my school curriculum. Double win for me!!!

교육 기관: Farbod E L

2016년 9월 21일

Can genes make us liberal or conservative ? If you want to know about genopolitics and many other interesting genetics, do not miss this fascinating and enriched course !

교육 기관: FADILLA S

2021년 2월 12일

Thanks for the great opportunity. However, sometimes the lecturers didn't speak clearly while the subtitles are also not perfect. However, still, a great course so far!

교육 기관: Anna S L

2015년 10월 5일

Great Course, very interesting and well- made. I find it easy to understand and it is a fantastic opportunity to implement my biology university's studies. Thank you!

교육 기관: Eduarda C D

2021년 6월 8일

s the best course I've ever taken, I'm very happy to have completed this course, it's the beginning of a big dream. thank you teachers for contributing to my dreams.

교육 기관: Lisa O

2015년 12월 1일

This was an awesome course. Thank you for educating me on genetics. It has opened my mind to different areas of GMO's. I will continue my research on the safety.

교육 기관: Hamed K

2016년 9월 29일

This course was definitely helpful for me and introduced a new approach about human genetic evolution and biotechnology.

I appreciate your efforts...Thank you all

교육 기관: Justin P W

2015년 8월 19일

Very interesting material, and very enthusiastic lecturers. I have done a few courses on here now, and this one has definitely been one of the more rewarding.

교육 기관: Sri H J

2020년 7월 29일

I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot! But I have to unenroll from the course before attempting the final exam because I couldn't pay for the certificate.

교육 기관: SABARIKRISHNANBB R

2020년 2월 9일

The course was very informational and motivating to not only biologists but everyone who has a craze to do something beneficial to this world. Well done!