Chevron Left
Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology)(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
842개의 평가

강좌 소개

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2021년 4월 27일

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

BB

2016년 8월 25일

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

필터링 기준:

Genes and the Human Condition (From Behavior to Biotechnology)의 204개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Alfonso C

2015년 11월 14일

My first step to know about DNA, epigenetic, human ancestors, and genetic engineering. This course was great!

교육 기관: Maryeme B

2021년 5월 15일

The amount of genetic knowledge in this course is incredibly stimulating. Thanks for the content creators!

교육 기관: Elvira A R L

2018년 5월 22일

I loved this course! It was perfect for people without much knowledge about genetics and Spanish speakers.

교육 기관: Mohammad A T

2019년 3월 22일

it was a wonderful experience i have learned a lot thanks HEC for providing this opportunity to students

교육 기관: Izhar u h

2015년 9월 19일

it enlighten me with extra information at molecular level and new interesting things. thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Ivan H

2016년 3월 23일

Very clear and concise. Excellent course. I learned a significant amount and would recommend to others.

교육 기관: Foley

2015년 10월 9일

The best coursera class I have taken! The instructor's passion for the material covered is contagious!

교육 기관: Mrinal V

2015년 8월 14일

Enjoyed every bit of it! Definitely a flow maker, enjoying and flaunting my verified certificate. :)

교육 기관: Molina H K R

2020년 11월 1일

Very complete and interesting course! It adress a lot of topics and provides a lot of great info!

교육 기관: Muhammad T I

2020년 3월 3일

The course provided advanced biotech techniques and knowledge I was lagging at my university.

교육 기관: Ahmed M m e

2020년 4월 21일

Thanks to everyone who has been there for create this work..

It's a great way for learning

교육 기관: Kimberly N

2015년 10월 21일

It was the best class, I've ever taken. It teaches you so well and in such great Detail.

교육 기관: Varsha G

2021년 6월 14일

Really had great time and was valuable to learn this course, Learned many new things.

교육 기관: Letícia M R

2020년 9월 13일

Curso excelente com muitos assuntos didáticos e voltados para atualidade da biologia.

교육 기관: Kailash B P

2017년 6월 6일

Excellent course, which gives you a great insight into how interesting the field is.

교육 기관: Maria S

2021년 2월 15일

Very informative cource, with a spherical perpective of the field of biotechnology.

교육 기관: Awais B

2020년 4월 29일

it was amazing, full of knowledge. Lecture method was good enough to learn maximum.

교육 기관: Camilo A G G

2020년 8월 23일

It has been an excellent course. Very well guided, and with excellent teachers.

교육 기관: ankit s

2020년 6월 28일

Immensely helpful course to gain detailed insights on Genomics and Epigenetics.

교육 기관: Petra v d V

2015년 8월 19일

Very engaging lectures, very well executed! The best MOOC I have done so far!

교육 기관: Rishabh G

2017년 7월 4일

I have learned a lot from this course and feel that it was worth its price.

교육 기관: osayimwense o

2020년 9월 8일

the course was interesting and easy to savvy both lecture did a great job.

교육 기관: Bibiana M d O

2015년 8월 15일

Congratulations for classes and tasks! This course is amazing and useful.

교육 기관: Kartik S

2020년 11월 26일

I really like this course and I get many information about humans genes.