Chevron Left
Geopolitics of Europe(으)로 돌아가기

파리 정치 대학의 Geopolitics of Europe 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
560개의 평가
123개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Geopolitics of Europe" offers a dynamic program on both tensions and issues within the European Union, as well as its interactions with the rest of the world. Through maps, iconography, videos, computer graphics and role playing, the Mooc renders the main geopolitical issues appropriate to Europe while focusing on its representations around the world. Definitely multi-disciplinary, this Mooc offers the learners a real tool box built up through a combination of History, Geopolitics, Economics, Political science, Geography and Law. Format : The pedagogical program is both progressive and modular. It is composed of seven thematic blocks. Each block has a different scale and view point. Even though the main issue exploration in each block is thought as free navigation, each block remains marked out by specific steps : a mapping situation scenario, the study of a documentary corpus, a focus on the national perceptions, as well as an emphasis on the news. Please notice that some very limited content will only be available in French. The knowledge acquired in the first four blocks can then be assessed through a quiz and put into practice through the final serious game : a European scenario, a mission, and decisions to make...! Block number seven offers new analysis that will enable you to understand the latest events of the year 2016....

최상위 리뷰

YD

2016년 12월 6일

This was one of the most interesting coursers so far, especially the Game part. I'd definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to understand political behavior.

DB

2020년 10월 28일

I found this to be very informative. The speakers are truly experts in their field. I can't believe you get this type of learning for free (provided you do not need the certificate).

필터링 기준:

Geopolitics of Europe의 122개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Diwas A

2019년 6월 9일

I need cerificate

교육 기관: MARCELO S N

2021년 5월 8일

Muy interesante.

교육 기관: Gherald E

2017년 11월 11일

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Gerrard T

2018년 7월 23일

Great Course

교육 기관: Chick E

2018년 2월 12일

great course

교육 기관: Raul H

2019년 9월 17일

Amazing!!!

교육 기관: aynurə r

2020년 7월 12일

Thanks

교육 기관: Andrassy

2017년 5월 29일

G

교육 기관: Richard H

2017년 2월 25일

G

교육 기관: Shaira E R

2020년 4월 9일

Very good range of topics and perspectives. However, I find it confusing how some of the subtitles/ readings have faulty English grammar. I understand that the course is originally in French, but seeing that it is a MOOC open to a wide range of people, making the course English-friendly would be really productive. Furthermore, some links to articles or videos are no longer working. All in all, I learned a lot from the course and I am more confident now discussing this topic.

교육 기관: Jacques S S

2020년 10월 26일

My only observation is that many questions were asking things that weren't in the texts. Also, some questions were very ambiguous regarding the sources. For example, the text said that 40% out of the 4 million migrant students prefered Europe but the question asked if Europe was the most prefered destination for migrant students, which can't be answered with that incomplete information.

교육 기관: GIUSEPPE G

2020년 9월 1일

Après les événements qui ont eu lieu (notamment la pandémie de COVID-19), le cours a besoin d'être mis à jour : pour exemple, l'Italie, après la décision européenne sur la répartition des fonds européens pour contraster la crise économique, est passée de pays contributeur à pays qui va recevoir plus d'argent de ce qui va donner.

교육 기관: Francisco B V R C

2020년 5월 11일

It's a very complete course but I have to admit that some of the quizzes are not on par with readings/videos. Much information I had to go investigate for myself on other platforms as well.That being said I do considered it a great course, just bear in mind that much of the text is in french and you will have to translate it.

교육 기관: Xiao H

2020년 12월 3일

It is a very good MOOC for those who are not familiar with EU history. But it's not so convenient for non-French speakers, cause almost all of the resources and video are in French. But anyway, this is a very structured course with good quality and I learned a lot from it!

교육 기관: sébastien p

2022년 2월 9일

F​ormat intéressant mais nécessiterait d'être actualisé. Ce genre de contenu a une durée de vie limitée tant la géopolitique européenne a évolué ces dernières années, voire derniers mois.

M​ais il s'agit là d'une bonne introduction au fonctionnement politique de l'Europe

교육 기관: Hector N

2017년 5월 16일

The course is excellent in terms of scope, but I failed to perceive a coherent structure between the different modules. At the end, it felt like I had seen six interesting modules on European geopolitics rather than one coherent course on that topic.

교육 기관: Frances C

2022년 5월 30일

V​ery good structure, informative, with some unexpected insights from speicalists in EU structure, history, immigration and security questions. The module added in 2016 is well worth it.

A​ shame that no further update modules have been added.

교육 기관: Zach T B

2020년 6월 8일

4 stars because some of the materials were deleted when I tried to access them. However, the course was still great and I strongly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about the politics of the EU.

교육 기관: Krassimir S

2020년 5월 4일

Very interesting course which gives a multi sided overview of EU strategy and politics in and around Europe. However, the course is slightly outdated and could be updated with new information and data.

교육 기관: X I

2021년 9월 19일

This is a great course, but unfortunately it is out of date since the last material was 2015. Also, most videos and articles cannot be accessed since they are no longer available or subscription only.

교육 기관: Soraya C C

2017년 7월 12일

It has been an interesting course compelling some of the current challenges of the EU and providing a context about the perception that several countries have of the EU (member and non-member states).

교육 기관: Riccardo M

2020년 5월 2일

Very interesting, I wait the new updated MOOC in post covid time. Only problem with the first question in the second week, I hope the organizers will risolve the problem.

Thanks

교육 기관: Andrei V T

2021년 1월 12일

The problem that i found with this course is that was backgrounded mostly close to 2014 so there were some data that at the point of study, 2021 for me, were out of date.

교육 기관: Sergio A P C

2019년 7월 24일

Muy buen curso, todo el contenido está bien explicado. Sin embargo, haría una actualización de contenido y revisaría algunos enlaces que marcan error.

교육 기관: Daniel L

2017년 12월 11일

Would be more useful if some of the descriptions were translated into English, and the content was updated to reflect the situation in 2017-18