Chevron Left
Getting Started With Application Development(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started With Application Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,015개의 평가
256개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2020년 9월 1일

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB
2019년 6월 1일

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started With Application Development의 256개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: nosferatum

2019년 6월 13일

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

교육 기관: Piyush P

2018년 9월 3일

didn't include enough information. Labs were below expectations. Secondly, the course has limited instructions. It's more like promoting google product rather than training.

교육 기관: Siarhei K

2017년 12월 2일

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

교육 기관: Nofar C

2018년 12월 14일

It is just too bad that it labs are only in node js

교육 기관: Doug B

2019년 6월 2일

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

교육 기관: Guido H

2020년 1월 22일

Instructors sounded like they read from autocues. Dull and tiresome. I have the impression that they never worked with the technology themselves. Also too much speaking and too little exercise / hands on coding. Unprofessional videos (why two different instructors in one video, badly edited together and sometimes overlap in their story?). And it's outdated: When I finished the course (January 2020) I got an email telling me that I could claim 30 Qwiklab credits that were valid until June 30, 2019. Wow, thanks!

교육 기관: Sunil M

2019년 12월 27일

The speed of lecture can slow down a bit . It sounded like one presenter was reading from notes without much technical knowledge of what was being presented . It sounded more like reading loud than information sharing /and training

교육 기관: Tariq A

2019년 12월 15일

This course has more content about storage than development in GCP.

교육 기관: Michal M

2019년 3월 29일

Labs are not marked as done.

교육 기관: Josh P

2019년 2월 5일

Really well done. I'd suggest a lab or two that is more open ended where you aren't necessarily trying to accomplish something specific but have directives to try things out with some explanation of what each of the commands does. A more detailed analysis of some of the set up scripts in the demos would be interesting too.

교육 기관: Przemysław W

2020년 8월 11일

You could really do better with this one! To be honest, I wouldn't suspect that company like Google provides lecturers who read from prompter - you can easily notice that with both their eyes movement as well as monotonous voice. Also, I think that besides Dough from practical exercises part, other lecturers don't get the topic - I can say that by the way they read, i.e. splitting two words which should be said as one, e.g. (this is not real one, just to give you an idea) 'nearline storage' is read as 'nearline, storage'. Sorry to say that, but I would really expect more from such an interesting and crucial topic. Not to mention that the theory is presented in unorganized manner (topics do not seem to build up a bigger picture, they are rather picked up randomly and quickly elaborated on). Please, update the course to meet the quality one could expect from Google :)

교육 기관: Dmytro S

2020년 1월 6일

Not so interested course. Not enough of Labs and practice.

교육 기관: Hog D

2019년 4월 7일

The course seems a little disorganized. It would be nice if the sections were structured more hierarchically. The overview didn't feel like it matched completely with the actual course. Some of the labs seem to have outdated code.

교육 기관: Bing A

2018년 7월 19일

not enough rigor even for a MOOC

교육 기관: Hardikkumar P

2020년 5월 31일

I took second course "Getting Started With Application Development", I am very happy as I successfully completed this course.

I learned many new things for software development using Google cloud platform. For example Cloud SDK, API Explorer, Cloud SQL Database, Cloud Datastore, Cloud Storage

using programming languages like Node.js, Java, Python. Thanks google for giving this learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Muhammad N

2019년 11월 7일

First of all I want to thank coursea for letting me join the course after approval of financial assistance, without what it would not have been possible to join for me. Regarding course! I really can not make it out how productive it could be practically, for the labs are designed with not much of a challenge. Though it highlights cloud resources to a great extent.

교육 기관: Jose R J

2018년 12월 27일

Concise yet very informative course. Courses should be this long to retain the participants attention thru out each lesson. Important details were discussed very nicely. The instructors knew very well which topics to emphasize on and which to em-passingly mention and leave to other / next discussions

교육 기관: Kevin H

2020년 9월 23일

Good course -- happy to start getting more depth on topics. Suggestion for improvement: Some videos are a little hard to listen to -- feels like all the air has been pulled out at the end of sentences and between slides.

교육 기관: RABINDRA K B

2018년 11월 10일

"Thank You Very Much for providing an overview knowledge on Application Development in Google Cloud Platform. It helps to understand the application development, its requirements and various available features."

교육 기관: Tom M

2019년 8월 9일

Great course, I feel I know how to write apps using Google Cloud. I feel I understand all of the Storage options in depth, and enjoyed the overview of a good development practices at the start of the course.

교육 기관: Miguel V M

2020년 4월 17일

interesting course. I learned to execute an app in cloud.

I'm missing the resource pdf number 6. Dowloaded all untill the 5 and next course (security) starts from 7. Is there an error in the resource links ?

교육 기관: Xinyue Z

2018년 5월 26일

I am not user of Node.js, so that I could not go through lab very smoothly, however, they can help me understand datastore. My suggestion to Python, go even Java might be prefer to. But thanks.

교육 기관: Killdary A d S

2019년 2월 16일

Excelente curso sobre os recursos do google cloud. Didática perfeita e laboratórios extremamente didáticos com exemplos em várias linguagens. estou ansioso para colocar meus projetos em nuvem.

교육 기관: 4033 A V

2020년 9월 2일

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .

Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

교육 기관: Vignesh k

2020년 6월 4일

This course on Application development helped gave me an outlook of how a app is uploaded and hosted in cloud.This was really useful .Thanks for the oppurtunity.