Chevron Left
Getting Started With Application Development(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started With Application Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
707개의 평가
78개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

TB

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started With Application Development의 94개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

교육 기관: Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

교육 기관: Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

교육 기관: Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

교육 기관: Sanketh S S

Jul 23, 2019

Felt it was too high level. Need more hands-on labs with stepwise walkthrough covering the theory that was covered.

교육 기관: Mykola C

Jul 18, 2019

Some speeches were a bit murky and hard for perception

교육 기관: Felipe R

Jul 12, 2019

The content is good, but some exercises happens before the content is presented.

Authors must review chronological order of the questions.

교육 기관: Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

교육 기관: Horacio I P H

Jul 07, 2019

Will be great if I can choose the language as Java for the examples.

교육 기관: Sanjay B

Jul 06, 2019

Only problem with nodejs apps .. who are not familiar with it

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Jun 29, 2019

Awesome content

교육 기관: Maksym C

Jun 24, 2019

Pretty good course, but I wish there were possibility to practice in labs using other programming languages.

교육 기관: Ashwani k s

Jun 13, 2019

Awesome course for beginners !

교육 기관: Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Shikhar S

Jun 09, 2019

Not as thorough as the fundamentals course on the specialization. It was good but i wish it was longer and had more labs

교육 기관:

Jun 07, 2019

日本語提供されていたおかげでわかりやすく理解することができました。

ありがとうございます。

교육 기관: NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

교육 기관: Vishal R

May 29, 2019

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

교육 기관: Yurii T

May 24, 2019

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

교육 기관: Louis V

May 11, 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.

교육 기관: Denis B

May 07, 2019

As it was stated in the beginning of the couse, if I'm not familiar with node.js it would be difficult to understand examples. You are right. Other parts are OK.

교육 기관: Mauricio F R

May 02, 2019

Great Course !!

교육 기관: Joseph K

Apr 30, 2019

The volume of the people taking me through the course was low even though I had all the volume on 100% with headphones. This is different compared to other courses.

교육 기관: Govindarajan V

Apr 29, 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

교육 기관: VAHAGN S

Apr 18, 2019

Great training and I've learned a lot