Chevron Left
Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
532개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to go from raw data to meaningful insights using AWS with this one-week course. Throughout the course, you’ll learn about the fundamentals of Data Analytics from AWS experts. Start off with an overview of different types of data analytics techniques - descriptive, diagnostic, predictive, and prescriptive before diving deeper into the descriptive data analytics. Then, apply your knowledge with a guided project that makes use of a simple, but powerful dataset available by default in every AWS account: the logs from AWS CloudTrail. The CloudTrail service enables governance, compliance, operational auditing, and risk auditing of your AWS account. Through the project you’ll also get an introduction to Amazon Athena and Amazon QuickSight. And, you’ll learn how to build a basic security dashboard as a simple but practical method of applying your newfound data analytics knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

BB

2022년 4월 25일

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.\n\nI learned basic AWS severces and many more.

P

2022년 4월 15일

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.\n\nFrom my side it highly recomadded for people.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS의 95개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tibor T

2021년 5월 30일

Excellent, quick course, cleverly presenting combining Data Analytics and AWS services S3, QuickTrail, QuickSight and Athena.

교육 기관: Amit G

2021년 9월 2일

Good course to get quick introduction to AWS world of data analytics. The instructor spoke to the point and made relevant suggestions.

교육 기관: Tharindu C R

2021년 12월 19일

simple and perfect course for beginners who are like to enroll to the data analytics. highly appreciate.

교육 기관: DanielEduardo D

2021년 7월 25일

​excelent content. Super illustrative. Thank you so much for deliver it so well, Rafael.

교육 기관: Kipkemoi E

2021년 11월 2일

amazing course indeed....its very simplified but extremely informative and exemplary

교육 기관: Animesh K D

2022년 5월 7일

A​ Wonderful introductry course for beginners in data analytics

교육 기관: Sweekar B

2022년 5월 3일

This is a short course for beginners like me who are interested in Data Analytics and want to perform Data Analytics on the cloud using AWS services like AWS S3, AWS Athena, AWS CloudTrail, and AWS QuikSight.

교육 기관: Brahamanand B

2022년 4월 26일

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.

I learned basic AWS severces and many more.

교육 기관: Patel P N

2022년 4월 16일

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.

From my side it highly recomadded for people.

교육 기관: hardik g

2022년 5월 6일

Perfect for beginners in cloud technology. Precise lengh of the course and wonderful flow of training with handons.

교육 기관: Jai P N

2022년 4월 19일

It was an excellent course and Trainer was well immersed with knowledge and having a lot of experience.

교육 기관: Whitney

2022년 4월 4일

This was a great introductory course to the world of Analytics on AWS.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2022년 6월 2일

For a beginner it is a wonderful pool of knowledge of data analytics.

교육 기관: Darwin G D M

2021년 4월 26일

Really simple and easy to understand. Perfect for beginners like me!

교육 기관: tejas b

2022년 6월 18일

informative course, lets us insights into aws and its capabilities.

교육 기관: rythem s

2022년 4월 29일

n​ow i am very well aware of what data analytics is all about

교육 기관: jeelan s

2022년 4월 17일

Excellence Of Teaching And Command Is Good Keep It Is as Well

교육 기관: Kunal A

2022년 4월 25일

I really liked the course. Great thanks to Coursera and AWS.

교육 기관: Vijaya M

2022년 4월 28일

M​ADE ME MORE EXICITED ABOUT THE CONCEPTS OF DATA ANALYTICS

교육 기관: Prashant L M

2022년 2월 15일

Nice Course for basic understanding of use of AWS fo DA

교육 기관: Rahul P G

2022년 6월 19일

Very good to start for beginners to get the idea!

교육 기관: sourabh m

2021년 6월 27일

Excellent Course and one of the best instructor

교육 기관: Deepika k

2021년 10월 28일

Nice course aws great pexperience . Thank you

교육 기관: Kavyashreni . D

2022년 4월 24일

very good course and excellent instructor.

교육 기관: Ankit t

2022년 4월 17일

Very well structured and apt information.