Chevron Left
Getting Started in Google Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Getting Started in Google Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
208개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

CB

Jun 03, 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

MH

Jul 11, 2020

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

필터링 기준:

Getting Started in Google Analytics의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MD. M R

Jun 18, 2020

don' like this at all. most importantly Rhyme is a bad site for guidance project. it take huge time to load.

교육 기관: Indira S

Jul 29, 2020

Only in the first part and already the video is outdated and does not match the updated google analytics dashboard that I am accessing through the cloud desktop.

교육 기관: Carlos M B B

Jun 03, 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

교육 기관: mansoor u H

Jul 11, 2020

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

교육 기관: Deepto R

Jun 10, 2020

It was a great experience to learn Google Analytics with Coursera guided project.

교육 기관: VANKAYALA H D

Jun 07, 2020

Good in explaining the concepts, thank you for the wonderful topic.

교육 기관: Alicia

Jul 23, 2020

Me gustaría que fuera más largo, pero aprendí muy bien lo básico.

교육 기관: Jennifer H

Jun 02, 2020

Great for complete beginners - a good intro but not comprehensive

교육 기관: Tanvir A

Jul 15, 2020

Liked the content, it was really good for beginning analytics

교육 기관: Varun D

Jun 21, 2020

Great Introductory hands-on project for google analytics

교육 기관: Akshay A

Jun 17, 2020

Just the right beginning on Google Analytics I needed

교육 기관: Md Z R

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing Guided project. I learn lot of think.

교육 기관: Josué M E L

May 28, 2020

It's a good hands on starter course, Love it

교육 기관: Bonagiri K

May 30, 2020

i gained very good knowledge

교육 기관: SHUBHAM S J

Aug 02, 2020

nice course for beginners

교육 기관: S S K Y

Jun 15, 2020

must for a beginner

교육 기관: WIRANIA S

Jul 26, 2020

just right. thanks

교육 기관: Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

교육 기관: Jayesh T

Jun 05, 2020

Great mini-course

교육 기관: AMAN M

Jul 24, 2020

Perfect outlines

교육 기관: Navnath N B

Jul 28, 2020

Nice Project

교육 기관: K V S R

May 22, 2020

yes use full

교육 기관: Joseph K N A

Jul 31, 2020

On point!

교육 기관: Binamra L

Jun 07, 2020

thank you

교육 기관: Praharsh V

May 28, 2020

excellent