Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
106개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

최상위 리뷰

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

BH

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Google Sheets의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kirsten K

Jan 04, 2020

Some sections were skipped through very quickly, not explained in the exact terms used (for forumlas) and you can't see clearly what's happening on the screen/spreadsheet). It's important to know how to get the right ranges for your data and see the formulas being used.

교육 기관: Edem K

Nov 28, 2019

Overall, happy with the course. I wish more time was spent on the formulas and graphing sections, however, I can appreciate that this is just an introductory course. Useful to anyone looking to get a grasp of sheets.

교육 기관: charles y

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

교육 기관: Brandon H

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

교육 기관: marshall l

Mar 06, 2020

It's a great course I was surprised and some of the stuff you can do with Sheets. I'm also surprised more businesses aren't using it.

교육 기관: SAURABH M

Mar 17, 2020

Very nice course offered.

I was surprised with some great stuffs in sheets.

My suggestion is to spend more time on formulas.

교육 기관: Adrienne O

Mar 21, 2020

Solid introductory course. Will leave you intrigued as to what more you can learn about the abilities of Google Sheets.

교육 기관: Ali A

Dec 29, 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

교육 기관: Nathanael K

Dec 26, 2019

This course has taught me a lot of shortcuts and has taught me how to use google sheets properly.

교육 기관: Jillian D

Nov 20, 2019

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

교육 기관: Minetti D

Dec 09, 2019

Now, i'm sure i'll explore Google sheet to work AND collaborate AND analyse

교육 기관: Gisella J A

Nov 26, 2019

Muy bien explicado y los resultados de los ejercicios ayudan mucho.

교육 기관: Jitendra M

Dec 05, 2019

One of the best tutorial. Easy to understand and imply.

교육 기관: Dmytro R

Apr 06, 2020

Good explanations. Cover all basic thinks. Thank you)

교육 기관: Jabulile M

Nov 26, 2019

It was very educational, learned a lot with sheets

교육 기관: hanifi e

Dec 29, 2019

C'est le present google . Merci pour les profs ./

교육 기관: Oumar L

Feb 15, 2020

very good and helpful.easy to understand

교육 기관: Daniel W

Dec 30, 2019

Felt well coached through the course.

교육 기관: Prapassara T

Dec 12, 2019

Great course, easy for a beginner

교육 기관: Kasidis S

Nov 20, 2019

Great introductory course :D

교육 기관: Leniel S V

Mar 28, 2020

Very good and knowledgeable

교육 기관: Alfonso M J

Nov 05, 2019

Great comprehensive course.

교육 기관: Jahid H

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Tami O

Apr 04, 2020

The sheet in videos could be closer and darker. Hard to read and follow because they are hard to see. Otherwise the course is a great way to get started with Google sheets.

교육 기관: Sherman B

Mar 01, 2020

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.