Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Doing more with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,173개의 평가

강좌 소개

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2020년 7월 12일

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020년 1월 21일

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

필터링 기준:

Doing more with Google Sheets의 304개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: abhishek g

2020년 6월 12일

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

교육 기관: Shalena M L

2020년 6월 2일

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.

교육 기관: Ravi R K

2020년 4월 25일

Thank for providing the course. It would have been easier to listen if the audio could have been a bit louder.

교육 기관: Aimen A A S E

2020년 5월 1일

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Debi Y

2022년 1월 31일

I get more insight how to use google sheet as spreadsheet to do my work more easily in everywhere I do.

교육 기관: John L

2022년 4월 1일

Easy to follow and the teacher speaks clearly and is quick and to the point. A few good tips in there!

교육 기관: Rahul J M

2020년 7월 30일

Very interesting and useful course which teaches us the application of google sheets in everyday life

교육 기관: Joshua s

2021년 7월 27일

T​he course is very interesting and really helped me understand spreadsheets better.

교육 기관: Dipayan D

2020년 8월 2일

Videos can be more detailed, more focused, and illustrated for better understanding.

교육 기관: Vankadhara Y P A

2020년 4월 28일

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

교육 기관: Sugandh H

2020년 7월 1일

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

교육 기관: Manuel B F

2022년 7월 13일

the explainationswere a bit too fast and miss some steps of explaination

교육 기관: Kim L N

2019년 12월 14일

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

교육 기관: Nodir S

2020년 7월 16일

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

교육 기관: Md. M Z

2020년 7월 2일

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

교육 기관: vatsala R

2022년 1월 24일

the course was very beneficial for me as individual lot to learn

교육 기관: Chandler B

2021년 6월 24일

Great course as far as content goes. Some typos throughout.

교육 기관: Vinothkumar J

2020년 7월 13일

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

교육 기관: Priya S

2022년 4월 2일

This course was good but depth of the course can be better

교육 기관: André B

2021년 4월 12일

Very basic and easy to grasp. Great foundation.

교육 기관: Kallol K C

2020년 9월 17일

Good introduction course with great contents

교육 기관: Rohit K

2020년 7월 8일

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.

교육 기관: Bino J

2020년 11월 22일

Good infomartion regarding Google sheets

교육 기관: Beatriz A G

2021년 9월 14일

iI WOULD LIKE IT TO BE MORE PRACTICAL

교육 기관: Shahariar A F

2020년 8월 18일

it's very easy to learn about excel