Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Doing more with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,174개의 평가

강좌 소개

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2020년 7월 12일

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020년 1월 21일

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

필터링 기준:

Doing more with Google Sheets의 304개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: MD S I

2020년 5월 28일

Expected it more elaborately.

교육 기관: patsachol b

2019년 12월 6일

This is a good starting.

교육 기관: Luis B

2021년 9월 20일

Images wern´t good.

교육 기관: Jigar T

2020년 5월 10일

amazing experience

교육 기관: Tola C

2020년 6월 12일

Thanks

교육 기관: MOHAN R

2020년 6월 8일

Nice

교육 기관: Sunil R

2020년 5월 31일

Nice

교육 기관: Paul M

2021년 10월 16일

T​he course needs to be updated. Google has made changes to Sheets since this course was published and a number of the items covered are no longer where the instructor says they are. Even though this is listed as a beginner's course, the instructor seems to presume the student has a certain amount of knowledge of Sheets prior to taking the course. Also she has a bad habit of not explaining in detail what she is teaching, particularly when it comes to inputting formulas. Closeups and title cards would go a long way to resolving this.

교육 기관: Morne G

2021년 12월 23일

It's good as a very very basic introduction to sheets. Often the explanations is just highlighting what you can read on the option itself, e.g. "With the date function you can set the date". It would have been better if a bit more explanation was given for specific actions and functions.

교육 기관: Margarita D M

2022년 1월 5일

I​ only worked with Google Sheets for the last six months due to a job. I have since resigned and wii not continue with further training in this area . In the event it is a requirements then I will revisit the decision to drop the class.

교육 기관: Jian S

2020년 12월 5일

There is an error in the answer key for week 3 and it would be nice to have some tips on how to know when you have missed a step or when a step is important not to miss, thus avoiding the error.

교육 기관: Anthony G

2021년 9월 2일

Very good videos at covering the basics but not hands-on at all. All of the information can be easily found for free somewhere else.

교육 기관: Sangita K B

2020년 7월 5일

Very informative and good session. I learn lots of thing which I had not used earlier.Thank you so much.

교육 기관: VIVEK N

2021년 3월 26일

Course must have be sub divided in small topics to get more knowledge and keep the pace with instructor

교육 기관: Karla T K

2020년 5월 14일

Sorry to know that the only option to get your calification from the cuestionnaries, is to pay.

교육 기관: Mahmoud S

2021년 7월 13일

There are a lot of improvements to be done, eg. more tasks to apply what we have learned

교육 기관: Naeem H

2021년 8월 15일

There was not enough time for practicing the advanced functions of Google Sheets.

교육 기관: Kennedy W

2022년 7월 27일

I wish it went more in-depth about using functions and setting up pivot tables.

교육 기관: Ahmed A A E A

2021년 9월 24일

T​he course was good but fast and not has the right time

교육 기관: Aamir H K

2022년 4월 11일

Content was quite basic except few cases.

교육 기관: Syed H A

2020년 7월 17일

It could have been more extensive.

교육 기관: sam s

2021년 3월 16일

Everything perfectly definded.

교육 기관: Hummingbird

2022년 6월 14일

This course title didn't reflect the course material quite a bit. I thought it would have been a bit more advanced but instead it was very very basic at the beginning but then became too cramped up as the course went. Could have been more elaborative for the more strategic functions. Also, the instructor's style of teaching didn't come through to me easily, maybe because she was clicking through way too fast in comparison to her explanation, or just the way she speaks. All in all, it wasn't really worth the money for me as I found better instructors and content on YouTube that was closer to what I needed.

교육 기관: Narissa S

2021년 8월 3일

Sheets/Excel will humble you. I had no experience using both. As a journalist I can use docs and word - and even that - is just a basic understanding. I got stuck on my second assignment and had nightmares in sheets that were less scary than that data sheet. I need sheets for dummies.

교육 기관: Gladys K

2020년 8월 8일

i WAS UNABLE TO CAPTURE THE CELLS (THAT COULD BE VERY USE FULL ) , INSTEAD OF HAVING THE INSTRUCTOR COVERED THE WHOLE SCREEN i COULD LEARN BETTER LOOKING AT THE CELLS WITH BIGGER FONT (CONTROL+) AND THE INSTRUCTOR FORGOT TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE FONTS ....