Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Doing more with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,171개의 평가

강좌 소개

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2020년 7월 12일

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020년 1월 21일

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

필터링 기준:

Doing more with Google Sheets의 304개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Abdelkarim J

2020년 9월 1일

This Course helped me dive down into the Google Sheet features that I've thought know them before, and learned the tips and tricks about the SpreadSheet manipulations. thanks a lot :)

교육 기관: Life w S

2022년 6월 15일

I enjoyed this course. I had only limited use of excel prior to this and feel that this knowledge of Google Sheets will help at work and at home.

교육 기관: Kennedy M

2020년 10월 24일

The course was very informative. I now able to do more with my spreadsheets with the massive knowledge I have gained in this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rachit A

2020년 8월 17일

Demonstrated the real advantages of using online Google Spreadsheets to work with a team spread across the globe, easily, quickly and securely.

교육 기관: Tales M

2020년 9월 13일

Eventhought I've been using sheets for a long time now this couse maneges to teach me a bunch of features i did not know. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: muteeuddin a

2021년 12월 20일

I love Google Sheets. It has a clean interface, it’s easy to collaborate with people and it integrates with other Google products.

교육 기관: Carol A

2021년 2월 12일

Very basic, but pretty thorough. Will give you everything you need to start using Sheets to capture, interpret, and present data.

교육 기관: Dark K

2022년 7월 30일

This Course is amazing for a short period of time. For newcomers to the World of spreadsheets, I recommended it Start from here.

교육 기관: Rowaina F

2021년 3월 15일

An amazing course that will help you in learning Microsoft Excel, how to use google drive spreadsheets, and how to make a survey

교육 기관: DR. V P P

2020년 8월 8일

Informative and effective. But the movement of curser during explaining an activity, may in a slow movement, is more catchable.

교육 기관: BREINER S T

2020년 9월 12일

Excelent and very practical, the whole process helped me understand and feel more confident when working with google sheets!

교육 기관: shriyaulhasbhovi

2020년 8월 19일

the course was excellent.The only drawback was that the sheets on which the tutor was demonstrating was not at all visible

교육 기관: MANTE, R L

2020년 7월 24일

This is a very interesting Course.. I learned a lot from this. I love how amazing google sheet is. I can use it in my Job

교육 기관: Kourtney G

2020년 10월 13일

The course was detailed. It showed many useful things for classifying data using google sheets. Past a beginner level.

교육 기관: Cruzmanoel F

2021년 7월 27일

Great course, with in-depth explanation by the instructor. The Training material goes in sync with the video scripts.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 22일

Absolutely fantastic! I learned everything I needed to know so I could hit the ground running at my job. Well done!

교육 기관: Aryya C

2020년 11월 16일

Course is good indeed. But I thought that this course would also cover the VLOOKUP and QUERY section in details.

교육 기관: Sandra A

2021년 3월 17일

This course was really helpful and I will be able to use what I've learned immediately. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Mirthis M

2021년 4월 29일

The videos, pace and visual aids helped with my understanding of the skills taught. I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Võ D T

2021년 7월 16일

Really helpful for the beginner, but sometimes she goes a little too quick so gotta firgure out by myself

교육 기관: Rafael L R

2020년 10월 29일

I learned a lot of new things in Google Sheets. I'm excited to share this information to my colleagues!

교육 기관: Angel R P C

2020년 9월 11일

El curso está muy bien explicado, además, ejemplifica claramente todas las funciones que se mencionan.

교육 기관: Devi P

2021년 10월 28일

u​seful course for beginners, easy to understand with lots of resouce link and helpful exercises.

교육 기관: Hakan A

2020년 10월 6일

This course is well designed for beginners, easy to grasp and has many hints about Google Sheets

교육 기관: Kelly B

2022년 3월 21일

Appreciate the entry level information that gradually increases to more compex formulas/sharing.