Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
753개의 평가
192개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jul 13, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Google Sheets의 192개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Constantin P

Apr 29, 2020

super useful!

교육 기관: Moch B R

Jun 10, 2020

Thank you :)

교육 기관: Sanjeeva

Aug 17, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Mathew k

Jul 21, 2020

nice course

교육 기관: Ragi K G

Jun 12, 2020

Good Course

교육 기관: JAYANTHI A N

Jun 02, 2020

Nice course

교육 기관: Navnath N B

Aug 02, 2020

nice

Course

교육 기관: Jahid H

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: tony b g

Oct 15, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: Faruq H

Aug 30, 2020

thanks

교육 기관: Fajrin S C

Jun 07, 2020

GREAT!

교육 기관: Mr. U A

Sep 26, 2020

good

교육 기관: Geethamani G

Sep 14, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Kodavati U

Sep 11, 2020

good

교육 기관: KESAVAN S

Aug 27, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: RAKESH P

Aug 05, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: neeraj s

Jul 28, 2020

good

교육 기관: Gaurav T

Jul 27, 2020

good

교육 기관: Debanjan m

Jul 22, 2020

Best

교육 기관: P S S

Jul 07, 2020

good

교육 기관: Subhojit K B

Jun 05, 2020

Good

교육 기관: venkata t k v

Jun 01, 2020

good

교육 기관: Sridhar E

Jun 02, 2020

...

교육 기관: Magdalena M

Jul 24, 2020

I did the free version so I had a few less resources than if you pay. Overall I really liked the instructor, she made things clear and concise. A few things she rushed through that I really had to go back and study to figure out, but overall the editing of the course was clear. One of the answer keys has an error, in week 3, which was upsetting but would have been very upsetting if I'd have paid for it. It taught me many things about Google Sheets but not nearly everything I wanted to know; however, there is so much to learn in Google Sheets that it would be difficult to cover in even five courses. This course was short and I learned lots so it was worth my time, but if you want to gain an extensive knowledge of Google Sheets this isn't the class for you, considering it is very much a beginner level.

교육 기관: James K

May 08, 2020

Getting started with Google Sheets. She zips through and assumes you have prior experience. There is a steep learning curve if you aren't already fluent in spreadsheets. I was able to follow along well enough as a complete beginner, I was manipulating the data for the most part and even played around by grabbing movie count/actor on my own using =countif( command. Google Forms is something I will most likely be using. Linking a questionaire to a spreadsheet could prove invaluable to anyone.