Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
748개의 평가
190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jul 13, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Google Sheets의 189개 리뷰 중 176~189

교육 기관: Shahariar A F

Aug 18, 2020

it's very easy to learn about excel

교육 기관: MD S I

May 28, 2020

Expected it more elaborately.

교육 기관: Patsachol B

Dec 06, 2019

This is a good starting.

교육 기관: Jigar T

May 10, 2020

amazing experience

교육 기관: Tola C

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks

교육 기관: MOHAN R

Jun 08, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Sunil R

May 31, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Fayzulla A

Aug 07, 2020

Course was informative and I've learned many things here, hovewer tutor is teaching too many things in one video even sometimes she is not explaining briefly how to use that particular function in a sheet. Furthermore, there is a lack of practices so that we follow up one video with actual practice activities.

교육 기관: Ria M

May 15, 2020

The course explanation could be better and more exercises could have been included for practice. Still, a nice beginner's course.

교육 기관: Sangita K B

Jul 05, 2020

Very informative and good session. I learn lots of thing which I had not used earlier.Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Karla T K

May 14, 2020

Sorry to know that the only option to get your calification from the cuestionnaries, is to pay.

교육 기관: Syed H A

Jul 17, 2020

It could have been more extensive.

교육 기관: Kris A L

Jun 11, 2020

I loved learning the topics and the pace for viewing and completing the course was good. I also liked the structure of video, reading, and quizzes. But I constantly had to pause and back up the video to see where the instructor was clicking. There were just way too many glitches. I left comments on many of them, but noted in the blog section that many others had already noted the same problems, yet they had not been fixed. I was never able to take notes in the app as was suggested. (But I did use old fashioned pencil paper) At least 3 wrong answers were found in the tests/answer sheets. These too had already been documented by other users, but not fixed.

교육 기관: Gladys K

Aug 08, 2020

i WAS UNABLE TO CAPTURE THE CELLS (THAT COULD BE VERY USE FULL ) , INSTEAD OF HAVING THE INSTRUCTOR COVERED THE WHOLE SCREEN i COULD LEARN BETTER LOOKING AT THE CELLS WITH BIGGER FONT (CONTROL+) AND THE INSTRUCTOR FORGOT TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE FONTS ....