Chevron Left
Getting started with TensorFlow 2(으)로 돌아가기

임페리얼 칼리지 런던의 Getting started with TensorFlow 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
64개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

최상위 리뷰

KO

Jul 26, 2020

Really excellent course and quality of lectures and coding tutorials were beyond my expectation. I think this course is literally the best TF course available in Coursera

CL

May 20, 2020

Although there is lacking feedback on instructor team on the forum, I would highly recommend the course in terms of the content.

필터링 기준:

Getting started with TensorFlow 2의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: LiangTian

May 09, 2020

This class is excelent for beginers to learn tf2. this class mainly talked about practice ,and it is useful to build basic deeplearning models

교육 기관: Akshay K A

May 18, 2020

Course is very well designed and very well for learning tensorflow higher level api's. Peer graded assignment was very frustrating as it will take so much time to reflect that you are passed or not. Happy Learning!!

교육 기관: Pengfei Z

Jul 09, 2020

The course is really well-organized. The videos are relatively short but very clear and concise. Programming assignments are right on spot. If you already have basic knowledge of deep learning and want to get more practical experience with Tensorflow 2, this s absolutely a good resource.

교육 기관: SibTi M

Apr 22, 2020

A great course for those who already have some knowledge of deep learning. Concepts are explained in very well way.

교육 기관: CLAUDIO C D R

May 10, 2020

Well designed course, with the final Capstone project covering all the aspects involved in a MLP.

교육 기관: guillaume

May 01, 2020

Excellent course with videos and assignment.

교육 기관: Erik B

Aug 01, 2020

Very nice introduction to tensorflow 2.0 with focus on keras. I already knew keras from tensorflow 1 so this was very useful. Still I thought this course was a little too basic for me to get a certificate. I used it as preparation for the other course ('customizing your models with tensorflow 2'). Doing this course quickly at least gives me a good background to do the second one.

There were some small errors in the course. It looks like tensorflow has adapted their APIs so that in the model checkpointing you specify the number of batches and not the number of samples. Also, there is a current bug in tensorflow 2.2.0 (and 2.3.0), that specifying {batch} in the path of the checkpoint no longer works. Also, there is another bug in tensorflow 2.3.0 that has apparently broken saving and loading of complete models using model.save() and load_model().

Going to do the second course now with the aim to get the certificate.

교육 기관: Felipe C

Jul 28, 2020

I really liked this course. The pace is very good. The focus is also great.

The final project (Capstone Project) is really good practice, I'm not super experienced in ML so doing a kind of "real world hands on project" fell great, even if I spent a lot of time doing it (I made an initial wrong assumption about the data structure which made the model trainings take forever).

You are going to need to know about Python and Numpy, maybe a little Pandas too.

My only constructive criticism would be that it would be great if you got a good mic… these makes videos much more pleasurable. Audio isn't great.

교육 기관: Abdelrhman M H

Aug 04, 2020

This is such an amazing course. It's very simple but accomplishes what it's supposed to accomplish. I've taken the andrew NG course for deep learning so I know the theory and this finally made me understand what I've been writing and allowed me to express some of what I think in terms of code instead of only having the theoretical model. and even more stuff that the other course didn't cover in terms of tensorflow

교육 기관: Ihor F

Jul 30, 2020

A good course for beginners in TF, though familiarity with deep learning is assumed. The course is up to date with TF2 API, so I had no issues implementing the excercises. The peer-reviewed project is open-ended and gives a lot of freedom to build the appropriate network architecture. The instructors are clear and overall production quality is really high.

교육 기관: Aida

Jul 14, 2020

Great content, thank you prof. Kevin and the team. I learned a lot from this course. Overall the material is easy to comprehend, I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn/enhance Tensorflow skills.

교육 기관: Kanji O

Jul 26, 2020

Really excellent course and quality of lectures and coding tutorials were beyond my expectation. I think this course is literally the best TF course available in Coursera

교육 기관: Canh S L

May 20, 2020

Although there is lacking feedback on instructor team on the forum, I would highly recommend the course in terms of the content.

교육 기관: D N V V S S K

Aug 06, 2020

Really amazing experience with this course perfect start after knowing the mathematical concepts of how nn works

교육 기관: Vivek K

May 21, 2020

Very good for those people who have knowledge of deep learning and want a hands-on in TensorFlow 2

교육 기관: Jerry C

Jun 21, 2020

Great and clearly taught course for anyone with basic knowledge of Python and neural networks.

교육 기관: Baskar

May 27, 2020

Well defined course. I got a very good experience. well planned handson session. Thank You

교육 기관: Lim G

Jun 25, 2020

Provides detailed coverage of tensorflow 2's fundamentals. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Debashis G

Jun 25, 2020

An excellent course for those who want to learn how to implement tensorflow2.0

교육 기관: TUHIN B P

May 30, 2020

It is an excellent course for beginners in Tensorflow

교육 기관: HIMALAYA S

May 28, 2020

Loved the course. Really practical and hands-on.

교육 기관: Santiago G

May 20, 2020

Thanks for all, really useful course!

교육 기관: Sina A N

Jun 26, 2020

Good beginner

교육 기관: Dziem N

Jun 22, 2020

The programming examples are very helpful. Thank you...

교육 기관: Ahasanul B H

Jul 13, 2020

Superb Introduction to Tensorflow