Chevron Left
Using Git for Distributed Development(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Using Git for Distributed Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
464개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 4 focuses on using git for open source software distributed development. Git is a revision control system which arose out of the Linux kernel development community. Git was designed to help developers spread across the globe working on complicated projects coordinate their work in a rational way and keep track of everything they were doing. Overtime, Git has grown to be used by millions of projects today. This course gives you the opportunity to learn how to use git efficiently and make contributions in a relatively short amount of time. It will cover: How to install git How to initialize a repository How to make changes in a repository How to make changes in repositories available to others How to acquire changes made by other individuals How to find errors in your work and go back to earlier states of yoru projects How to make commits, diffs, merges, rebases. The course will help you get the skills to have a good understanding on how to use git. You will have a good knowledge about git workflows, identifying problems in your workflows, and finding solutions to solve these problems....

최상위 리뷰

AK
2020년 6월 13일

It's a amazing class for me thanks coursera and Linux group and thank you instructor for the valuable information about Linux

TP
2020년 4월 19일

Best to course to learn the basics of git and a good platform to learn how to become a power user of git.

필터링 기준:

Using Git for Distributed Development의 89개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Naeemul I

2020년 6월 13일

very good

교육 기관: Anand S

2020년 4월 28일

fun class

교육 기관: Bryan A U T

2020년 9월 17일

good job

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

2020년 5월 29일

Enjoyed!

교육 기관: Ronaldo F N C

2020년 7월 4일

Gozuuu

교육 기관: Shruti P

2021년 6월 21일

Great

교육 기관: Pamela M

2022년 1월 24일

good

교육 기관: Vikrant

2021년 9월 13일

nice

교육 기관: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021년 1월 6일

nice

교육 기관: HARSHIT P

2020년 9월 14일

nice

교육 기관: Ashish J

2020년 8월 25일

good

교육 기관: DANA R

2020년 6월 11일

Good

교육 기관: NIVYA R

2020년 6월 4일

Good

교육 기관: TONAL M

2020년 5월 30일

nice

교육 기관: 198W1A1252-Sec-A S P

2021년 7월 18일

5

교육 기관: Just D i

2021년 4월 21일

s

교육 기관: Sridhar E

2020년 6월 6일

.

교육 기관: Pirmin H

2020년 10월 9일

In the beginning there are questions that only can be answered if you have been working on the upcoming material. I'm not sure if the patches per mail part is really that important. I worked with git before but have never heard of that approach.

Anyway I learned something in this course and I'm confident that I will use git more professional in the future.

교육 기관: Cesar C

2018년 12월 28일

Nice training!. It provides the fundamental concepts for developing with git. Maybe I missed some mentions (or even labs), which popular systems using git, such as github or even gitlab, where simple collaboration workflows may be illustrated easily.

교육 기관: André L C

2021년 4월 14일

O conteúdo em si do curso é bom. No entanto precisam melhorar as legendas do vídeo e traduções dos conteúdos de leitura para o português BR. Há muitos erros de tradução e traduções de expressões que não precisam ser realizadas.

교육 기관: DAVID S G

2020년 5월 20일

A good, gentle yet technical, introduction to Git. It would have been better for me if it had assumed no familiarity with version control systems, but even so I managed well.

교육 기관: LOK A A S

2020년 12월 24일

Wonderful course!!! It provides the fundamental concepts for developing with Git and also Gerrit.

I got a clear idea of git used for development purpose for software.

교육 기관: Raimon R

2019년 8월 11일

Missed maybe some practical examples to follow-up during the course. With a dummy repository just for the course so students can play with it.

교육 기관: Alexander B

2020년 12월 7일

Nice! Covered much more than I will probably need, but still well made and interesting.

교육 기관: Deshdeepak

2020년 9월 1일

Good. But more practical training would have been more interactive, and less boring.