Chevron Left
International Business Environment(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 International Business Environment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
317개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores the international business environment in which organisations function. You’ll learn about core analysis methods, including PESTLE, SWOT, and Boston Box Matrices, as well as the applications of Porter’s Five Forces. You’ll have the opportunity to participate in discussion forums and access case studies, as well as testing your understanding in quizzes. This course forms part of a specialization from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialization can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

M
2020년 6월 23일

I have studied in International Business Environment lot of things thank you Instructor it very intresting in each week class, assignments quiz .\n\nThank you Coursera for giving these opportunity.

SH
2017년 6월 29일

This was the taught course of the whole set. The lecturer was clear and concise - the videos were relevant and the reading provided up to date and interesting. I've enjoyed this course very much

필터링 기준:

International Business Environment의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: NITIN L

2017년 12월 23일

Explained well..... helped me clear the understanding about various environments affecting the business model..... very good for start ups

교육 기관: Nicole C

2020년 5월 15일

The course was absolutely superb and the lecturer is absolutely terrific. Thank you so much I appreciate all that you have taught me.

교육 기관: Will C

2018년 7월 8일

amazing course, amazing presentations, good insights to learn and super prof' from UCL (Alan Parkinson) = blasting experience!

교육 기관: Prasad N

2020년 1월 6일

Very informative and highly applicable theories in real business world.

Thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Vinnie M

2020년 6월 4일

EXCELLENT COURSE! GREAT LEARNING & EXPOSURE

교육 기관: Oskar K

2020년 8월 6일

I have developed minimum six skills in international business online programme.

- Specific Interpersonal influence skills

- Cross cultural understanding and communications

- Wide range of Collaborations

- Networking abilities by using various social media and other tools

- Flexible Adaptability and motivated resilience

- New mine set by listening and to motivate team for common goals

교육 기관: Marc M

2019년 6월 12일

Exceptionally well delivered. Clear, concise and a real pleasure to do this course. When you compare it to the last two quantitative weeks on statistics and equations it is in a different league. This along with the courses delivered by David James make up for the appalling previous weeks.

교육 기관: RISHIKESH.K.B.

2020년 7월 8일

The method of teaching was highly intense, and engaging. The assignments and assessments compel us to gain in depth insights with recent and relevant examples. Highly recommend this course for those looking forward to gain insights on the theories behind Business Environment.

교육 기관: Rohit K

2020년 9월 2일

An absolutely must do course for the people aspiring to garner knowledge in the field of business and it's related operational environment. Thanks to Coursera and the University of London for introducing such a diverse course to the fresh prospects like us.

Cheers!

교육 기관: Cathleen C S

2020년 7월 8일

Excellent business course for beginners and a refresher for intermediate to advanced business persons. I love how it (lesson plan) was systematize in such a way that would have students analyze step by step, and navigate through the business world independently.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2018년 11월 2일

Final Project of the MOOC "International Business Essentials". Focused on Business Model, it's a difficult course with a good amount of work. Teacher's explanations are great and he's quite entertaining. Really good course and great specialisation.

교육 기관: Sara H

2017년 6월 30일

This was the taught course of the whole set. The lecturer was clear and concise - the videos were relevant and the reading provided up to date and interesting. I've enjoyed this course very much

교육 기관: MOHINI

2020년 6월 24일

I have studied in International Business Environment lot of things thank you Instructor it very intresting in each week class, assignments quiz .

Thank you Coursera for giving these opportunity.

교육 기관: Maureen A

2020년 12월 4일

At the beginning it sounded a little confusing but at the end I've finished informed and educated.

교육 기관: Sandeep T

2019년 3월 26일

this course is very helpful for me thanks coursera providing me this course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 5월 28일

Nice course many things to learn and professor have nice way of teaching

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 5월 29일

Good course to know about few models in international business!

교육 기관: Suyash U

2019년 8월 8일

This is the best among the all courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Ronak T

2020년 6월 1일

Have gained such an immersive knowledge out of the course.

교육 기관: George K

2019년 4월 20일

Very well presented. Covers core analysis methods clearly.

교육 기관: Juan A M B

2021년 8월 6일

An excellent course, I recommend it. A 10 for the teacher

교육 기관: Ángel L F d l R

2020년 10월 11일

Very complete way to recognize the meaning of a company.

교육 기관: Mrinal C

2020년 4월 25일

A very informative course. Covers the basic very well.

교육 기관: Aarnav T

2020년 5월 10일

It was a great learning experience , cheers!

교육 기관: Ankit K

2020년 7월 21일

British Education is the best, simply put.