Chevron Left
Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,019개의 평가
876개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Global Diplomacy course is a unique offering to the MOOC environment. Bringing together cutting edge research in the broad fields of Diplomatic and International Studies, award winning distance learning delivery and the instructors previous experience of delivering a successful MOOC. Please see the volume Global Diplomacy: Theories, Types and Models authored with Dr Alison Holmes, (Westview, 2016), and the Understanding Research Methods MOOC from Coursera. The Global Diplomacy MOOC has a direct heritage in the University of London International Academy/SOAS Global Diplomacy MA Programme launched in April 2013 which have attracted hundreds of students from around the world. The Global Diplomacy MA Programme is provided by the Centre for International Studies and Diplomacy which has been teaching postgraduate courses in Diplomacy for over twenty five years. After completing the 'Global Diplomacy' MOOC, learners will have: 1. The ability to demonstrate a critical understanding of the nature and development of global diplomacy, drawing on a variety of relevant contributing disciplines in the broad field of International Studies. 2. An understanding of changes in diplomatic practices and procedures and the relationship of those changes to contemporary politics. 3. A sound grounding in both theoretical and empirical approaches to debates in diplomacy so that students have been exposed to the and skills needed to analyse global diplomacy. 4. knowledge of issues in global diplomacy in historical and contemporary contexts....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2019년 10월 31일

Absolutely incredible course in diplomacy that gives you a perfect glimpse of understanding how diplomacy works in practice and what achievements you need to posses in order to become a good diplomat.

TR
2020년 5월 1일

Absolutely incredible course in diplomacy that gives you a perfect glimpse of understanding how diplomacy works in practice and what achievements you need to posses in order to become a good diplomat.

필터링 기준:

Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World의 855개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Pascal B

2019년 3월 13일

Very interesting and practical course.

Thank you very much to all the skilful speakers who very clearly made their points about global diplomacy.

Really, I have learnt a lot here.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 25일

It has been a wonderful journey taking this course. I have learnt a lot and enjoyed the experience in learning about what diplomacy is and also hearing others' views about it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kubilay C K

2017년 2월 4일

As an International Relations with Politics student, I am very satisfied with the content and concept of this course. Definitely well-organized and helpful course related to my subject.

교육 기관: Fabio

2020년 11월 30일

I've really enjoyed this kind of course, with a written assignment at the end of the lecture's week; It's been a very interesting and useful course to get a first sight to the subject!

교육 기관: YINGYINGHUANG

2018년 1월 9일

Very enlightening course,the design of the course advances gradually in due order, and is of great help to student who want to have a better and deeper understanding of diplomacy.

교육 기관: Boniface R

2020년 11월 29일

Worth-taking and inspiring diplomacy course, in-depth discussions, and viewpoints share the exemplary understanding of the practice of diplomacy work as an accomplished diplomat.

교육 기관: Rabih M

2019년 9월 9일

I loved this course,

Dr. J. Simon Rofe and the professors did a great job in this course, they explained it in a way to reach easily the learners.

I recommend studying this course.

교육 기관: Babilla W Z

2016년 7월 28일

A different approach to online learning. Requires concrete proof of feedback that reflects interaction and contemplation of the learner with the content given. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Marilyn d Y

2016년 5월 23일

Thank you so much for sharing all your knowledge with us. I am very happy to have had the opportunity to be in such an EXCELLENT course. I will continue studying in this area.

교육 기관: Ixchel P

2020년 8월 20일

Vaya, este curso me permitió cambiar mi perspectiva de la diplomacia en el mundo actual. Para todos aquellos que quieran aprender más al respecto, se los recomiendo bastante.

교육 기관: Francesca

2018년 1월 15일

Extremely interesting and stimulating course for sudents and practitioners alike. I appreciated the videos, the reading suggestions and the interaction with fellow students.

교육 기관: Maria F C

2020년 5월 15일

This is an amazing opportunity to increase your knowledge and learn about something that passionate you, I really enjoyed this experience and totally recommend this course.

교육 기관: Raaheeda A

2020년 2월 4일

A well taught course with great interviews for learning and giving structure to the course. Emphasises the need to be critically analytical. I learnt much from this course.

교육 기관: Мурадян Е М

2020년 5월 17일

Great course for those who want to study what is modern diplomacy today. Among the different materials, I liked the videos with different professors in this field the most

교육 기관: Mesfin A A

2020년 1월 11일

It was a very interesting courses and I learned a lot new ideas. But I am in need of to pursue masters program if you offers me a scholarship to pursue my masters program.

교육 기관: Hari Y G

2020년 5월 14일

I thoroughly enjoyed the learning of course, since from beginning the outline of course framework is outstanding. My objective towards this course has got accomplished.

교육 기관: Ben M

2018년 6월 9일

Incredibly informative and well put together course addressing all questions I had on this topic! Would highly recommend to anyone with interest in this area of study.

교육 기관: Samuel K K M

2020년 6월 20일

A great introductory course and an eye-opener for further studies! I can't wait to apply this knowledge to the real world and my further studies. Thank you, Coursera!

교육 기관: Zulfiqar A R

2019년 7월 10일

Learned the diplomacy from a broader perspective and how to do an analysis of it in the contemporary world. Lectures and the reading materials were very knowledgable.

교육 기관: Emanuel M

2016년 8월 26일

Relaxed course, giving you the chance to observe both other students and experts' opinions on the matter. Really makes you think about the concepts. Well designed.

교육 기관: Patrick B T

2020년 4월 22일

It was an amazing experience. I deeply recommend the course for all those who have any interesting about Diplomacy, foreign politics, and international affairs.

교육 기관: Lana J

2020년 1월 6일

I advise everyone to take this course. Thank you very much, Dr. J Simon Rofe and the Global Diplomacy Team . The course was very interesting and comprehensive.

교육 기관: Thomas A

2020년 10월 9일

Very intresting course with many points of important topics and subjects. Surely a reccomended cousre for everyone who is intrested in the field of diplomacy.

교육 기관: Saad U

2019년 7월 5일

I have tremendously benefited from this course and I find it very educating and enlightening regardless of your educational background or professional career.

교육 기관: YUVRAJ S L

2020년 5월 8일

amazing course content. brief and necessary. to the point. videos were very useful. tutors were very clear and lucid. thanks a lot to the team. warm regards