Chevron Left
Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,371개의 평가
377개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Global Diplomacy course is a unique offering to the MOOC environment. Bringing together cutting edge research in the broad fields of Diplomatic and International Studies, award winning distance learning delivery and the instructors previous experience of delivering a successful MOOC. Please see the volume Global Diplomacy: Theories, Types and Models authored with Dr Alison Holmes, (Westview, 2016), and the Understanding Research Methods MOOC from Coursera. The Global Diplomacy MOOC has a direct heritage in the University of London International Academy/SOAS Global Diplomacy MA Programme launched in April 2013 which have attracted hundreds of students from around the world. The Global Diplomacy MA Programme is provided by the Centre for International Studies and Diplomacy which has been teaching postgraduate courses in Diplomacy for over twenty five years. After completing the 'Global Diplomacy' MOOC, learners will have: 1. The ability to demonstrate a critical understanding of the nature and development of global diplomacy, drawing on a variety of relevant contributing disciplines in the broad field of International Studies. 2. An understanding of changes in diplomatic practices and procedures and the relationship of those changes to contemporary politics. 3. A sound grounding in both theoretical and empirical approaches to debates in diplomacy so that students have been exposed to the and skills needed to analyse global diplomacy. 4. knowledge of issues in global diplomacy in historical and contemporary contexts....

최상위 리뷰

MS

Nov 01, 2019

Absolutely incredible course in diplomacy that gives you a perfect glimpse of understanding how diplomacy works in practice and what achievements you need to posses in order to become a good diplomat.

DS

May 14, 2019

Excellent course for those aspiring to be career diplomats. Engages us with a history of diplomacy ever since it was widely practised and accepted as a form of conflict management and resolution.

필터링 기준:

Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World의 367개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Martin S

Jul 02, 2017

Great course! Material is very informative and peer reviews are fun. I'd definitely recommend it!

교육 기관: lourdes f

May 29, 2017

Immensely enjoyed this course in these times of intense and erratic diplomatic engagements.

교육 기관: Imane E

Mar 09, 2017

Amazing course! I highly recommend it !

교육 기관: Rayya I

May 29, 2018

I learned a lot about Diplomacy and I feel very grateful for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Yury F V

Jun 21, 2016

Este curso é excelente parabéns aos mestres, professores e realizadores, não só pela elaboração do conteúdo apresentado, como também pelas explicações e pela prática realizadas através das atividades .

교육 기관: Melissa H

Sep 22, 2016

The course features great videos with experts on diplomacy. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more about this field of study.

교육 기관: Ram n P

Feb 16, 2017

its really a superb course to understand diplomacy in international arena. it helped me alot

교육 기관: Wildan A A

Dec 03, 2017

Nice one for future diplomats

교육 기관: MIAWAWANA G F

Mar 17, 2018

super cette formation , j'ai appris des choses très importante Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Aye T M

Sep 22, 2017

This course is very effective for communication in our job.

교육 기관: Sasha S

Oct 16, 2017

Good material provided and motivating assignments

교육 기관: Megan H

Jan 10, 2018

This is a great first course for anyone looking to try this. What a great experience!

교육 기관: Sharon-Anne A

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent programme. I found the material compelling

교육 기관: Ben M

Jun 09, 2018

Incredibly informative and well put together course addressing all questions I had on this topic! Would highly recommend to anyone with interest in this area of study.

교육 기관: Berat T

Aug 22, 2017

It was great and vey

교육 기관: Chick E

Feb 12, 2018

great course with a lot tips

교육 기관: Adriana R S L

May 10, 2018

amazing to learn from on e of the best universities in the world! incredible experience!

교육 기관: Dipesh T

Sep 21, 2017

U

교육 기관: Sultan A S

Jan 22, 2018

This is perfect well presented and analysis of the course is fantastic the discussion is easy and engaging. I love learning.

교육 기관: Josip H G O

Dec 04, 2017

Great introductory course!

교육 기관: Anderson C

Dec 18, 2017

I've really enjoyed the course. I'm from Brazil and it's the second time I'm attending the same course. In the first time I've missed the opportunity to finish it but I'd love to share with you that it was very useful.

It's interesting sharing with you my personal experience. When I first attended the course I couldn't figure out how useful it could be, so I've just optimized my vacation time studying a little bit.

Few months later I've decided to create a huge innovation center here in Brazil and I've suddenly started using the knowledge I'd acquired in this course. So, I've decided to do it again.

You gave me the opportunity to learn something that would be impossible without the online option. I couldn't have stopped my life to attend a course in London at this time. That's why I'm so grateful related to your attitude to share your knowledge with me. Now I'm doing the same here in Brazil, with an innovation center that will help people challenge the status quo sharing knowledge and offering a great space to research, study and work. Sharing is caring and it's contagious.

Thank you so much!

Anderson Criativo

[<o>]

교육 기관: Muna A

Jan 20, 2018

An excellent course 👌

교육 기관: Essaq A R

Apr 17, 2018

Thank from coursera to offered this opportunity for us

교육 기관: Rafal F

Jun 17, 2018

It was a fantastic opportunity and I really enjoyed the peer-graded assignments. Hope to continue with further courses

교육 기관: Gabriel A P

Sep 14, 2017

Very good course !