Chevron Left
Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution(으)로 돌아가기

임페리얼 칼리지 런던의 Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
72개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Global Diseases Masterclass is part of the full-degree Masters of Public Health that the School of Public Health. By the end of this specialisation, our aim is that students will be able to critically apply epidemiological concepts to major global diseases and be able to appraise and recommend policy options to combat them. Global Diseases Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution In this course, we will introduce students to the most important trends and pattern in health and disease on a global scale. We will look at how health has improved over time, examine the trends for the future and look at between and within-country inequality in health. We will look at the methods that lie behind those statistics and think about different ways in which health can be conceptualised and measured. The course ends by considering the reason that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve pointed out and introducing the distinction between direct and structural interventions.The course ends by considering the reasons that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve described and introducing the concept of structural interventions....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2020년 5월 22일

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

AD
2020년 6월 30일

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

필터링 기준:

Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Sarthak R

2020년 4월 20일

There was so much that I learned from this course and I know that this will help me not only in my future studies but also with my professional life later on. A big thank you to all the team involved with this course, I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in not only learning about public health, medical statistics and epidemiology but this would also enable you to understand the scenario around global disease distribution.

교육 기관: Aly D

2020년 7월 1일

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

교육 기관: Md S H

2020년 5월 23일

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

교육 기관: Tommy G

2020년 9월 2일

Excellent Course! Very complete and a great educational resource if you want to understand better the global disease distribution.

교육 기관: Maria F V V

2021년 4월 20일

I really liked the activities and content of the course. Very informative and innovating.

교육 기관: Shaukat A

2020년 5월 1일

I rate course the highest possible. Thanks to instructors and London Imperial College.

교육 기관: MD A K

2021년 8월 31일

Enjoyed the course and it's contents and teaching methods. Thank you

교육 기관: RANJEET S M

2020년 5월 1일

It is a great experience to learn from coursera.

교육 기관: Gerard L

2021년 6월 8일

M​uy buenos contenidos de aprendizaje

교육 기관: Carla S M Q

2021년 6월 9일

Me gustó mucho el curso

교육 기관: GHAMDAN G A M A

2020년 4월 27일

g

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: Silvia R M S

2021년 9월 10일

v​ery nice

교육 기관: Dafne A C S

2021년 7월 8일

Love it!

교육 기관: Alvaro D C

2021년 10월 25일

G​ood

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 29일

good

교육 기관: Heydy A C B

2021년 5월 3일

.

교육 기관: John S

2021년 7월 4일

A well presented course. I thought that some of the presenters' accents were sometimes difficult to understand, so I missed out on a small amount of the content.

교육 기관: Aula

2020년 4월 14일

Thank you so much

교육 기관: chelsea s

2020년 5월 17일

Learned a lot!

교육 기관: VALERIA D B

2020년 9월 15일

Desidero abbandonare il corso in quanto ho riscontrato moltissimi problemi tecnici nella modifica e nell'invio del mio lavoro sottoposto a revisione paritaria, enon potendo neanche rivederlo.

Soprattutto avendolo seguito tutto ed essendo giunta alla fine del corso.

교육 기관: Tanni

2020년 5월 23일

Please REMOVE this course! I DO NOT want to subscribe to payments!

Please add the "unenrol" button to this course!

교육 기관: Hala B

2020년 12월 2일

WRONG ANSWER KEY