Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Global Environmental Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,717개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2018년 1월 17일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017년 1월 9일

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Global Environmental Management의 440개 리뷰 중 426~440

교육 기관: Ezékiel P K

2021년 10월 27일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Arun S R

2020년 5월 9일

Good one

교육 기관: 121910309031 K P S

2020년 9월 29일

good

교육 기관: JUSTIN R O S

2021년 8월 8일

교육 기관: Manjusha R

2017년 9월 26일

I

교육 기관: Corey C

2021년 10월 1일

This course talked about some interesting topics and I felt like I learned some things, but I wish the content was more connected. Each week/module was somewhat related to each other, but I feel that it would make a better class if there was more effort made to make concrete connections and explain why all the content matters in unison. I also feel as if the peer-review system is not the best way to go about grading in this course. On the other hand, I really appreciated the opportunity to hear from multiple people rather than just one instructor and learn from experts in the field.

교육 기관: Mag D B

2021년 8월 10일

The course allows to gain a general understanding of Global Environmental Issues and how they can/should be managed. BUT. Coherence between courses is lacking, materials are in need of an update to also take account of developments of the past six years. Peer reviews of assignments are a waste of time, as these slow down progress and are written by halfwits.

교육 기관: Gunel M

2018년 9월 4일

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

교육 기관: Axel R S

2020년 8월 31일

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.

교육 기관: Enrico B

2020년 3월 29일

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

교육 기관: Andrea C

2020년 5월 1일

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

교육 기관: Dr H S

2020년 2월 14일

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 9월 26일

К сожалению, слишком мало практических знаний.

교육 기관: Mohammad K K

2022년 6월 7일

Generally good, but the lectures are old!

교육 기관: Roger A

2021년 6월 8일

Some topics were interesting. A few exam questions appeared to conflict with lecture.