Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Global Environmental Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,717개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2018년 1월 17일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

RT

2020년 11월 3일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

필터링 기준:

Global Environmental Management의 440개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ragavan T

2020년 11월 4일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

교육 기관: Fachri A

2020년 5월 26일

This course is very complete and global. With a lot of examples from around the world, I had an outstanding point of view about how some communities behave and do their things in some challenges.

교육 기관: Rinat U

2021년 1월 16일

Great Course.

교육 기관: Abhijit B

2020년 5월 25일

very helpful

교육 기관: Cyril N

2019년 9월 30일

Great course

교육 기관: Adnan Z

2018년 1월 9일

Very Nice!!!

교육 기관: Felix S

2020년 12월 30일

Good course

교육 기관: Abul K

2020년 6월 29일

well course

교육 기관: Chinedu A

2019년 10월 28일

Intriguing

교육 기관: Gil C

2019년 4월 15일

Very good!

교육 기관: Ailton F d T

2018년 2월 23일

Very good.

교육 기관: mohammed o

2017년 1월 10일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ivan s

2019년 4월 3일

wonderful

교육 기관: José R C A

2019년 3월 20일

perfect!!

교육 기관: Shivam

2018년 11월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Kristina P

2017년 11월 14일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sondos A C

2018년 5월 9일

great :D

교육 기관: 121910310046 M N

2020년 9월 27일

SUPER

교육 기관: Vidana P R K

2020년 7월 4일

Great

교육 기관: Mashuk-E-Elahi (

2020년 6월 21일

Good.

교육 기관: 121910309055 K S D

2021년 2월 2일

good

교육 기관: Chrysovalantou K

2021년 1월 17일

The course of global environmental management was actually my favourite course! I learned about environmental technologies for sustainable development around the world. The knowledge I gain will help me in my future career. The professors talked in a simple clear way, with examples that helped to understand each topic. I certainly suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn more about environmental management.

교육 기관: Bishal B

2021년 1월 24일

I am happy that I get the golden opportunity to learn more about Global Environment Management.

I also learn more about the situation of Denmark and their challenges towards the environment and also came to know the overcome of the challenges. Hope to get more chance related to this course. Thank you to the Technical University of Denmark and Coursera for this golden opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Eunice S G

2019년 2월 18일

My hope for this course was to get an idea of what one learns if one studies GEM and similar masters. IT helped a lot on this regard, specially because I come from an Industrial Design and teaching background, but have always been interested in joining the green gangs. It is a good overview of what you could end up doing when working in the field.

교육 기관: Simephi L M

2020년 9월 20일

The course was very interesting and a little bit challenging, in particular on the part where you have to grade your peeer's work. On the academic part it has broadened my understanding of environmental management. The course helped to improve my understand of sustainable development and how it can be used as tool in environmental management.