Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Global Environmental Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,718개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2018년 1월 17일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

RT

2020년 11월 3일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

필터링 기준:

Global Environmental Management의 442개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Abdul-Rehman

2020년 11월 12일

this course definitely added valuable insight into global practices in terms of environmental management and new technologies being added in the fleet of environmental management, conservation and protection.

교육 기관: Engr. S S

2020년 5월 16일

It was a great experience, and I got the opportunity to learn from the DTU instructors who put their efforts and energy to convey the authentic knowledge which would definitely useful for me in the future.

교육 기관: Giorgia G

2017년 3월 4일

Global Environmenal Management has been an amazing and useful course. I learned new notions and I started to think about Environemental issues and concerns with more competence. Great course and teachers.

교육 기관: Irene L R

2020년 6월 16일

I really enjoyed this course. It has a great content of real practical examples making it enjoyable and interesting. It's perfect to get a big picture of how planning and manage an environmental project.

교육 기관: Ransford W B

2020년 10월 9일

Great Course! A lot has been squeezed into this course to spur one on to deeper dive into any one of the diverse sub-fields. The lessons from Scandinavia as well as other parts of Europe are invaluable.

교육 기관: Jharison B V H

2020년 6월 29일

Es un excelente curso, lo recomiendo 100%, apredí a cerca de nuevas tecnologías para la gestión del agua, residuos sólidos y el suelo. Me permitió conocer nuevas formas de aplicar la gestión ambiental.

교육 기관: Jairo A V G

2020년 6월 17일

The course structures very well the whole European and world situation of environmental problems and the focus on Denmark is interesting, with the current dynamics and its vision for the future.

교육 기관: Lalit B

2020년 6월 16일

This is one of the best available courses online on the subject matter. Author should cover more case studies from developing nations as environmet has more challenging conditions there. Thanks

교육 기관: Saleem K

2020년 12월 16일

It is an outstanding course for beginners who want to study Environmental Engineering or Environmental Science, it covers almost every aspects of these fields. Recommended for Environmentalist.

교육 기관: Lucius J

2020년 11월 22일

Thanks to all the professors who put this course together and made everything possible. It has been a wonderful learning experience and a chance to better understand the environment we live in.

교육 기관: Quintin C

2020년 12월 31일

I gained insightful information about Environmental Conditions and the Applications of Science and Technology to various Environmental Conditions in various countries throughout the world.

교육 기관: Priyank T

2020년 3월 30일

This particulate Course is perfectly design to describe the global environmental issue and different techniques by which different National Government handle the Environmental Management.

교육 기관: Verónica H

2020년 8월 11일

Engaging and challenging course. provides an understanding of environmental issues all around the world. I deeply appreciate the Certificate awarded to me after completing the course.

교육 기관: Mónica M

2018년 3월 29일

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

교육 기관: Maham T

2022년 2월 15일

It was just an amazing experience. I have learned new perspectives regarding Environmental Management. Case studies was very interesting. Well explained and well Organized Course.

교육 기관: Pramod P

2020년 9월 3일

An environmental science degree equips you with the skills and knowledge for a range of jobs in areas such as conservation, sustainability, and environmental research and education

교육 기관: Abdul R

2020년 11월 24일

The course material and lecturers were amazingly good at delivering necessary insight into the world of environmental management practices, practiced throughout the globe.

교육 기관: giorgi b

2022년 4월 29일

Very Interesting, highly recommended! You will gain in-depth knowledge of Environment Management, waste management, Water Resources use, Climate Change challenges etc...

교육 기관: Astrid W

2018년 6월 3일

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

교육 기관: Cavine O O

2020년 10월 3일

Global Environmental management unpacks the compounded and intertwined environmental management principles through simple tutorials and well-composed reading resources.

교육 기관: Jainish V

2020년 5월 6일

Really very nice course. Gives details about various aspects of Global environment and conditions of various countries. Provides knowledge about different technologies.

교육 기관: Márton D S

2016년 11월 8일

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

교육 기관: Melissa W

2022년 8월 6일

An absolutely WONDERFUL course, delivered by true professionals in their field. Highly recommended. It will captivate you and get you thinking about what YOU can do.

교육 기관: Michael O

2020년 8월 29일

It was a great experience!! I have learned a great deal on how to position myself to tackle the pressing issues facing the 21st century environment and it's people.

교육 기관: Georgy T G

2021년 3월 22일

Exceptional course and well taught!!! This course gives a really good insight about environmental trends, technologies and management. Kudos to DTU and Coursera!!!