Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Global Environmental Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,717개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

최상위 리뷰

RT

2020년 11월 3일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017년 1월 9일

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Global Environmental Management의 441개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: yves m

2021년 1월 29일

this course has impacted my knowledge especially in environmental engineering field.

it is very useful and well prepared i can wait to use it out here in the world.

교육 기관: Ahamed N k

2020년 7월 11일

lessons were brief, concise and straight to the point. All the lectures was so professional! I enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you DTU, Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Ashwini .

2020년 5월 19일

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

교육 기관: Sreedhar A

2019년 11월 15일

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

교육 기관: Sohail Y

2021년 4월 19일

Good course that provides insight on global climate trends and concepts/methodologies/frameworks in managing planet resources across various geographies.

교육 기관: violet i

2022년 2월 25일

It was full of new knowledge, opens my eyes to the global environmental issues, and the way it is managed. I am so proud to obtain this certificate.

교육 기관: Yasamin

2020년 7월 13일

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

교육 기관: Willy P D N

2022년 3월 3일

​the course was really helpfull and will surely help me to improve the quality of services i deliver in my career and also protect the environmnet.

교육 기관: Jéssica P L H

2020년 7월 17일

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

교육 기관: Rajamathangi

2020년 8월 19일

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

교육 기관: Laura L J

2021년 11월 10일

Es bastante completo, brinda muchas herramientas teóricas para el desarrollo de mi carrera profesional como ingeniera ambiental. Me encantó.

교육 기관: Izhar u h

2020년 9월 7일

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Migena K

2019년 9월 12일

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

교육 기관: Qandeel Z

2021년 5월 22일

I have achieved so much knowledge through this course. I m looking forward to using my skill developed by this course in field work.

교육 기관: Javan O

2017년 3월 29일

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

교육 기관: Syed F S

2020년 4월 26일

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

교육 기관: Madhini B

2022년 3월 20일

The course was very informative . It covered a range of topics and gave an insight into all aspects of environmental management.

교육 기관: MELINA Z

2021년 2월 13일

Very interesting course! Very well presented. Wonderful material covering several different aspects of environmental management.

교육 기관: Mathew U

2020년 5월 3일

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

교육 기관: Chanukya s

2021년 7월 18일

Well explained about all terms in course by taking references like cities from all over the world and I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Zeeshan A

2021년 4월 20일

It was one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The information is priceless and the experience was great. Thanks

교육 기관: Mamadi M

2021년 2월 11일

Le cours est excellent mais les quiz devraient être traduits dans les differentes langues selon le souhait de l'apprenant.

교육 기관: anantha k p

2020년 8월 8일

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment

교육 기관: Carlos E d S J

2020년 6월 30일

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

교육 기관: Mohamed . T

2022년 6월 11일

I​ts really a wounderful course and I have achieved a lot of experiences and good knowledge on Environmental Management.