Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Global Environmental Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,717개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2018년 1월 17일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

RT

2020년 11월 3일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

필터링 기준:

Global Environmental Management의 440개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Setu C

2020년 6월 28일

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

교육 기관: Vivian J L

2019년 8월 23일

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

교육 기관: Muhammad S A

2022년 1월 31일

Going out with new perspectives and enhanced knowledge in environmental management area. Very satisfied with the course

교육 기관: Rajeev C

2017년 6월 26일

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

교육 기관: Babar A

2020년 6월 8일

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

교육 기관: María T B B

2020년 4월 15일

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

교육 기관: Shikha s

2018년 3월 7일

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

교육 기관: Olufunso T B

2017년 1월 17일

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

교육 기관: Parth B

2022년 3월 24일

Learned a lot in regards to various Environmental issues across the world and the remedy efforts that are in place.

교육 기관: Leah R F P

2021년 2월 15일

Fantastic course! I learned so much and the lessons are very essential and timely. Salamat from the Philippines :)

교육 기관: Sheeza R

2019년 9월 30일

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

교육 기관: Yi L D P

2020년 3월 31일

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

교육 기관: OZGE G

2019년 9월 20일

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vicky S

2019년 6월 14일

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

교육 기관: Qusroo A K

2019년 7월 24일

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

교육 기관: Pei H L

2022년 5월 22일

The course is easy to understand and is able to learn from different aspects of global environmental issues.

교육 기관: Clara F

2019년 6월 18일

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

교육 기관: Aditya A K

2022년 3월 17일

The course is great . All aspects of Environmental Management are covered . Thanks to all the teachers ...

교육 기관: santiago u

2021년 5월 10일

excelente curso, los temas evaluados me aportan buenos conocimientos en mi carrera de ingenieria ambiental

교육 기관: Patrick A

2020년 11월 23일

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

교육 기관: Keshan B K

2020년 6월 22일

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

교육 기관: Zhandos M

2022년 5월 25일

I thank Coursera and the authors of this course for giving me new knowledge on environmental technologies

교육 기관: Paramdeep C

2020년 10월 22일

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

교육 기관: Mishel S O G

2020년 8월 25일

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

교육 기관: Elsa J B

2019년 9월 17일

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.