Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Global Environmental Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,717개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

최상위 리뷰

RT

2020년 11월 3일

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017년 1월 9일

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Global Environmental Management의 441개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Elsa J B

2019년 9월 17일

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

교육 기관: Marcio L d S G

2021년 2월 11일

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

교육 기관: V.NAVIN G

2020년 4월 16일

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

교육 기관: Fatih Ö

2022년 6월 20일

The course is very useful, explanatory and actual. It will contribute to people working in this field.

교육 기관: Bengt B

2020년 12월 28일

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

교육 기관: Ana P V M

2020년 8월 31일

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)

교육 기관: GAGANDEEP S

2020년 5월 26일

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

교육 기관: Mohammed K H M

2017년 10월 20일

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

교육 기관: Mohamed M S

2019년 7월 13일

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

교육 기관: Rowena P V

2020년 7월 2일

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

교육 기관: Michael C

2020년 3월 23일

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

교육 기관: Ashutosh M

2019년 8월 13일

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

교육 기관: Hamzat A A

2019년 3월 2일

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

교육 기관: Sammer M A

2020년 7월 14일

i recommended this course to whom has interest to learn more about the environmental management.

교육 기관: Ethan M

2021년 12월 10일

A Very informative course that is presented in an engaging way by knowladgeable proffesionals.

교육 기관: Vivek B

2019년 7월 30일

Very well organized and content are great. Good for learners in environmental sustainability.

교육 기관: May M M

2020년 11월 23일

The insights and experiences shared by the instructors are very helpful to my current work.

교육 기관: Abel G A

2020년 4월 20일

A best course to update environmental management and its technologies in different aspects.

교육 기관: Md. R H

2020년 7월 15일

The course is very important but i did not got certificate although i complete this course

교육 기관: Pubudu R

2022년 6월 14일

well explained and one of the best course in environmental management sector.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Rabiatul A

2020년 9월 23일

this course give me insight and perspective about environmental management in the world.

교육 기관: Juan M A

2020년 8월 22일

Excelente curso, me dio una nueva perspectiva a cerca de sostenibilidad y medio ambiente

교육 기관: Akash T

2020년 6월 7일

Nice course to learn some technologies and methods being involved in different countries

교육 기관: Michel937

2020년 11월 1일

Great course, good opportunity to learn about envionmental challenges across the globe

교육 기관: Pako M

2021년 3월 19일

It a wonderful that teaches on environmental trends and technologies around the world