Chevron Left
An Introduction to Global Health(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 An Introduction to Global Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
766개의 평가
190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

최상위 리뷰

UD

2019년 7월 3일

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

2016년 6월 8일

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Global Health의 187개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Julia S

2016년 9월 28일

This course was informative and interesting. I learned a lot and found it very applicable. It was a great intro course to an important topic!

교육 기관: Zakiyya K

2020년 6월 9일

It was interesting and useful. And I appreciate to everyone who put him/her energy to that. Thank you! Waiting for new videos and courses.

교육 기관: Leticia B T

2020년 9월 7일

Very insightful! Made me want to learn even more to in the future help struggling countries build a comprehensive public health system.

교육 기관: Roisin M M

2019년 2월 28일

I really enjoyed this course, it gives a great taster into what global health is and what challenges the world is facing at the moment!

교육 기관: Pablo V

2020년 9월 20일

A really good introduction course, it gives you the details of what global health aim for and what we can do about it. i enjoy it.

교육 기관: Irene C

2020년 7월 5일

Really good course that I have taken and I has gain more knowledge. Many thanks for Copenhagen University for this amazing course

교육 기관: Alireza F

2020년 8월 16일

یک دوره فوق العاده با یک آموزش بسیار لذت بخش ، امیدوارم یک دوره در زمینه بهداشت عمومی و اپیدمیولوژی نیز برگزار شود. متشکرم

교육 기관: Maku O

2020년 7월 25일

Really useful in gaining an understanding and overview of the range of issues and aspects considered within Global Health.

교육 기관: Anargul K

2021년 11월 15일

Absolutely fitting my field of interests, thу number and quality of the lecturers, the topics covered. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: adan y

2021년 11월 22일

this course was a very beneficial course which i have benefited a lot, i will apply my field of work what i have learnt

교육 기관: Jennifer D

2020년 3월 12일

A very comprehensive course touching upon many aspects of the Global Health Landscape, challenges, barriers, solutions.

교육 기관: Mendu . v

2016년 10월 12일

alessandro demaio is very inspiring person ,he presnted ncds very well ,all lectures are good very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Dr. S N S

2020년 5월 13일

It was so simple to learn and presentation were exceptionally good, felt as if I am in a class. Exceptionally good.

교육 기관: Dr S J

2019년 7월 29일

I am really excited to learn this course.l

Loved the way the topic is discussed in a simpler understandable way..

교육 기관: Dr. N K

2019년 4월 6일

very good course & teachings. This has totally provided a different knowledge & experience in global health.

교육 기관: Amy J W

2016년 6월 12일

Very interesting and broad topics, inspired me to carry on learning more, I have really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Shubham S

2020년 5월 10일

i am really happy after doing this course this is worth of time they provide really good teachers and work

교육 기관: Samara Y

2018년 2월 11일

I really enjoyed the varying perspectives and knowledge the different instructors brought to the course.

교육 기관: Thatohatsi S

2018년 7월 2일

I learned so much from this course. It has shaped my public health and global health outlook immensely!

교육 기관: Sonya R H G

2019년 4월 3일

I have gained professional knowledge in public health and environmental law and environmental safety.

교육 기관: Rodrigo M C d S V

2020년 7월 1일

Wonderful course! Incredible material and teachers! Thank you so much for everything! See you soon

교육 기관: ATANÁSIO F

2021년 8월 17일

I have really enjoyed the course, it become an add plus in my knowledge related to health issues.

교육 기관: Galappaththi G P N D S

2020년 9월 29일

It's very helpful to improve our knowledge.

So I'd like to request to continue this.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Marcarious T

2020년 6월 10일

These 7 weeks were worth it and very intense. Glad to have learnt new things in global Health.

교육 기관: Blanca A M V

2017년 10월 29일

I really liked this course. Im looking forward to keep in touch with University of Copenhague.