Chevron Left
An Introduction to Global Health(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 An Introduction to Global Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
767개의 평가
190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

최상위 리뷰

UD

2019년 7월 3일

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

2016년 6월 8일

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Global Health의 187개 리뷰 중 176~187

교육 기관: Julieta C

2018년 3월 12일

muy buen curso,excelentes clases, excelentes docentes

교육 기관: Caroline F D

2016년 11월 15일

Very good initial overview on Global Health

교육 기관: Atul s T

2018년 12월 15일

It was a great experience i loved it

교육 기관: Ezenwa C F

2020년 7월 18일

Really enlightening

교육 기관: Pia D

2017년 10월 24일

great introduction!

교육 기관: Oduneye A K

2016년 10월 13일

Quite enlightening!

교육 기관: P.B.H.S.M S

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent course

교육 기관: GUIYU L L

2016년 4월 29일

Some course content are not updated (links not working). Very few people in discussions. Didn't see TAs. I had some questions on the forum but not answered.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2018년 1월 31일

interesting course. However it was not very straightforward. In the future please clarify what's being taught and make the quiz questions consistently what being shown in the lectures.

교육 기관: Jack F

2016년 10월 15일

I am very unhappy about the Course Certificate for the following reasons : it doesn't state what subjects have been covered, it doesn't mention the hours of study involved. The certificate has a worthless appearance. In comparison I had a very good MOOC Statement of Accomplishment from the university EPFL which I can send to you if you are interested in making any improvements. jack.fairgrieve@gmail.com

교육 기관: Jolvane A d S

2019년 1월 2일

the certificate does not contain the hours spent to complete the course. What good is a certificate that can not be proven how many hours it is worth? This is not for University, it is for people to use in their curricula and at work, as we will be able to use if it does not have how many hours it is worth. This is ridiculous absurdity, typical of countries where people live out of the global reality.

교육 기관: Rufai F

2020년 9월 27일

The quiz was locked