Chevron Left
Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
157개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

최상위 리뷰

RA

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

필터링 기준:

Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Thomas M

May 04, 2019

Would be nice to have a modern update. During the videos, please allow more time on the slides. The constant change between slides and faces is very distracting.

대학: Andrea S S

Apr 24, 2019

I just loved this course. The topics were very accurately explained and every lecture was interesting.

대학: Taysir A J

Mar 20, 2019

I like this course because it is informative, but I hope that they update some of the statistics.

대학: Amy S

Feb 01, 2019

A very beneficial course for people seeking to gain knowledge in the field of Global Health or Healthcare in general

대학: Erik L

Dec 01, 2018

This course has opened my eyes to the difficulties of all disciplines in achieving excellent levels of global health. It is a wonder how we have achieved so much, and if everybody participated in this course and understood the issues, we could achieve so much more.

대학: Raphael A

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

대학: Jaime M H

Aug 21, 2018

This a a very comprehensive and hollistic course. I would strongly reccomend it, in particular to people involved in the global health area.

대학: Bhavya M

May 31, 2018

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

대학: Cameron I

Apr 10, 2018

A very interesting course indeed.

대학: Camille K S R

Apr 04, 2018

It was a good course, very informative.

대학: ALEJANDRO Y V

Mar 03, 2018

I would like to thank to all the teachers and professional who take part in this great course. Thank you very much! Kind regards from Spain

대학: Mathilde V

Feb 21, 2018

Great course ! Than

대학: JOHN Q

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

대학: Evangelos P

Jan 20, 2018

It was an amazing course!

대학: Alexandra B

Oct 02, 2017

A lot of work went into this course, which is reflected in the abundance of material and information presented. It was very interesting and educational. Thank you!

대학: Elizabeth B

Aug 03, 2017

Very good, timely and interesting course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot. Tough enough course though. Sometimes hard to understand the accents of the presenters.

대학: Mayank P

Jul 18, 2017

it was great learning

대학: Chukwuemeka A

Jun 04, 2017

I found this a very informative course. It has indeed given me a better understanding of the scope of Global Health. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested curious about global Health as this sheds light on its various ramifications

대학: David-Zacharie I

Apr 19, 2017

Passionating!

대학: muhidin H

Feb 15, 2017

First of all i would like to thank everyone who was involved in making of the program. İ think the program has been creativlely well presented. İ am already looking forward to Global Health : An interdisciplinary part two :). Thanks

대학: Elizabeth C

Feb 12, 2017

One of the best courses in the global health area on Coursera. The Experts from various disciplines brought in to share their expertise, valuable experiences and insights made this truly interesting and engaging in distance learning setting. Good course module guides for every chapter and interesting readings. I hope the University of Geneva can consider offering an extension to this. Big thank you to all the professors and experts!

대학: Hyein L

Jan 28, 2017

Thank you :)

대학: Ahmad B

Jan 16, 2017

An exciting course with good overview on the field of Global Health. I enjoyed participating in the course!

대학: ludovico s

Dec 20, 2016

Very nice overview on global health organizations

대학: Stefanie Y W

Nov 26, 2016

Very interesting course!