Chevron Left
Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
436개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

최상위 리뷰

RA

2018년 9월 6일

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

2018년 2월 7일

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

필터링 기준:

Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview의 120개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mathilde V

2018년 2월 21일

Great course ! Than

교육 기관: Billy V O H

2020년 5월 6일

Very Interesting!

교육 기관: Siddharth R

2020년 6월 1일

excellent course

교육 기관: D A F C

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Felvill V

2016년 8월 7일

Excellent theme

교육 기관: Rodrigo A

2016년 9월 27일

Great content!

교육 기관: David I

2017년 4월 18일

Passionating!

교육 기관: Lee H i

2017년 1월 28일

Thank you :)

교육 기관: SENALI W

2020년 6월 7일

Excellent !

교육 기관: ABHIJIT B

2021년 1월 23일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: Michael B

2022년 1월 3일

Although the videos are a little dated now (2013), the content is still highly relevant. There is a good range of experts presenting the material and the structure from module 1 to 8 is well thought out. The only negative is the English in the mini tests after each module is vague / poor syntax at times making it the questions and/or possible answers somewhat ambiguous at times. There are some questions where no of the answers were correct - a programming fault (especially in module 6). Overall I'm happy with what I learnt and I'm sure it will benefit me in my career.

교육 기관: �Sadman S R

2020년 7월 20일

The slides should be present all the time, it should not disappear to show the presenter. This creates a distraction.

On the positive side of things, the pdfs provided alongside the lecture is of great use. That is how the reading material should be. Anyways, this course literally opened my eyes. I didn't know that global health was connected with so many factors such as diplomacy, economy, animals, environment, policy, etc. So i found the course quite useful.

교육 기관: to_fishonline

2020년 7월 31일

This is a good course with various materials. I think readings and lectures from TED mentioned in he beginning of each module are also important. It need great effort to finish this course. However, sometimes I think the quiz is not reasonable enough. I couldn't find corresponding content in the lectures.

교육 기관: muhidin H

2017년 2월 15일

First of all i would like to thank everyone who was involved in making of the program. İ think the program has been creativlely well presented. İ am already looking forward to Global Health : An interdisciplinary part two :). Thanks

교육 기관: Nathalia R

2020년 9월 3일

I have found the course very useful, however the content is outdated. For a better impact it would be great to include information regarding current situations such as the COVID-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: HIREP M

2019년 11월 13일

Good content but an update is necessary (SDG and not MDG anymore for exemple). The questions were sometimes hard to understand. But I'm overall very happy about this course.

교육 기관: Elizabeth B

2017년 8월 3일

Very good, timely and interesting course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot. Tough enough course though. Sometimes hard to understand the accents of the presenters.

교육 기관: Thomas M

2019년 5월 4일

Would be nice to have a modern update. During the videos, please allow more time on the slides. The constant change between slides and faces is very distracting.

교육 기관: Daniel v R

2020년 7월 22일

a very comprehensive overview offering positions, insights and knowledge from distinguished lecturers drawing on experiences, science and policies.

교육 기관: Ivan W H

2020년 5월 29일

New information on global health, but it is more appreciated if you use non-confusing jargon/words placement, especially on tick the options part.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

2020년 9월 13일

Very enlightening , and amazing to see the competences and dedication of every professional involved in this course. Chapeau, et merci!

교육 기관: Taysir A J

2019년 3월 19일

I like this course because it is informative, but I hope that they update some of the statistics.

교육 기관: Bhavya M

2018년 5월 31일

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

교육 기관: Rudolph M

2016년 8월 6일

I simply love it. Learning a lot.

Thank you