Chevron Left
Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
135개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores the ways firms overcome challenges when operating globally – a process characterized for its complexity and uncertainty. Corporations trying to succeed in the global economy need to develop different types of strategies depending on where they are conducting business or industry they are in. You will be able to: • -Determine the best strategy to follow when expanding globally • -Analyze the advantages and disadvantages of those strategies • -Develop appropriate responses to external pressures. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2019년 9월 28일

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

ER
2019년 2월 19일

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

필터링 기준:

Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tasha F

2019년 10월 7일

This is a great class! I learned so much from Professor Bucheli and I loved how he pushed and challenged students to think and support their understanding. I learned about trade, CAGE analysis, and the OLI and triple A frameworks. It's really useful for learning about global business and the nuances companies have to keep in mind before becoming a multinational. Thank you again, Professor Bucheli!!!

교육 기관: May S L

2019년 10월 2일

I learned a lot from this class and have enjoyed it too. The videos, business cases reviewed, team collaboration, class participation, and assignments were all very substantial. Prof Bucheli's lecture and course outline are rich in content. Time did not matter attending the live session for the amount of learning a student gets.

교육 기관: Pierre L

2017년 7월 5일

Excellent course, fascinating content. I have worked abroad for 7 years in various countries. This course provided me with practical tools and concepts that already makes me think differently about international strategy. I would recommend this course to anyone.

교육 기관: Shahid N

2019년 10월 8일

Excellent work by the professor. Great learning through storytelling and self-research. I really enjoyed learning about all the tools and frameworks that make an organization take a pragmatic approach while deciding to go or not go global.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

2019년 9월 29일

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

교육 기관: Elka R

2019년 2월 20일

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

교육 기관: Nicolas N

2020년 6월 8일

Very interesting course on how a company might be affected by a country's political background and how to approach internationalization.

교육 기관: Sourav B

2020년 4월 2일

Very well designed course. Which clear the concept about the topic very easily. Also Prof. M Bucheli has explained it very well.

교육 기관: Thokozane N

2020년 5월 1일

it was a worthwhile course and I learnt a lot and my insight into the global economy and how it works have been amplified.

교육 기관: FEDERICO C

2020년 12월 24일

Very interesting course. Easily to follow and to understand basic rules to make business in the Global Economy.

교육 기관: Keith K D

2018년 9월 26일

The course was concise but included all the information required to get a full understanding of the subject

교육 기관: Doug R

2019년 10월 2일

Extremely well designed course. Great expansion on topics to gain understanding of globalization.

교육 기관: Jon T

2020년 9월 26일

Great course! I learned so much about Global Strategy that I know I can use in the future!

교육 기관: Nilay D

2020년 10월 7일

A must do course for students or professionals interested or practicing global business.

교육 기관: Fernando T

2018년 10월 9일

Loved the course and the class format. Great videos and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Oladotun O A

2019년 9월 6일

This is very informative and educative. I'm glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Nay Z S M

2020년 3월 16일

Well-comprehensive course with well-prepared contents .

교육 기관: Vikrant B

2020년 9월 28일

Excellent course with very simple way of teaching.

교육 기관: Helen F

2020년 10월 3일

Great content!

교육 기관: Nur F I B A

2020년 11월 10일

Great input !

교육 기관: Natalia M G A

2019년 10월 8일

Great coruse!

교육 기관: Nayara S

2021년 1월 20일

Otimo curso

교육 기관: Dr. M A

2018년 10월 8일

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Arpita M

2021년 3월 14일

Good Info

교육 기관: Parsi N

2020년 5월 25일

Great