Chevron Left
Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies(으)로 돌아가기

파리 정치 대학의 Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
153개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

최상위 리뷰

GT
2020년 10월 20일

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

HN
2015년 10월 17일

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

필터링 기준:

Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Liesbeth B

2016년 3월 27일

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

교육 기관: Ana C

2016년 1월 2일

I wish I could give this a higher rating, but I do not think it was a good decision to deliver this course in English; this would have been a much stronger course if Dr. Badie had delivered the lectures in French, and English subtitles had been available. He clearly has the expertise to give this course and many of his insights were fascinating. Unfortunately, I do not feel his command of English matched his store of knowledge about international affairs. An English speaker serious about learning would not have a problem with subtitles.

교육 기관: Juan J

2015년 11월 12일

Ha sido una experiencia agradable, tema de actualizada visto desde un enfoque de la Ciencia Política que deja la tarea para muchos científicos sociales de salir del realismo extremo al analizar las Relaciones Internacionales.

Muchas gracias Señor Badie, ha sido un honor.

교육 기관: Laura V

2015년 11월 13일

Great approach, excellent exposure of the subject. It is an issue of enormous importance, everyone should follow this course.

Approche magnifique et excellente exposition du sujet. C'est une question d'une telle importance que tout le monde devrait suivre ce cours.

교육 기관: Yerke A

2015년 8월 12일

Prof. Badie is the best! He's very knowledgeable and explains material clearly. I read his work fand I'm very glad that he teaches this class online! Videos are also of high quality and very beautiful esthetically. Merci SciencesPo :)

교육 기관: Gigi

2016년 2월 8일

Thanks very much for this interesting course. This course is well structured and the explanations are very clear.I can't say how much I learnt from you Professor.

I wish you can offer more courses.

Best Regards

교육 기관: Guilherme T

2020년 10월 20일

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

교육 기관: Hippocrates N

2015년 10월 18일

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.

I retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

교육 기관: Scott56

2015년 8월 13일

Fantastic (ou fantastique)! I wish that portions of Badie's many writings were available as PDF downloads to accompany the course lectures.

교육 기관: Sean A

2017년 8월 19일

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

교육 기관: Cleiton P

2015년 9월 14일

Such an interesting course with a great professor.

Thanks for sharing it with us and the best regards from Brazil.

교육 기관: Javier C

2021년 2월 23일

Amazing course. Maybe is a little bit outdated but is perfect for beginners in International Relations studies.

교육 기관: Carmelo M

2015년 12월 20일

Excellent course, professor very well organized and the material is most informative. Well worth the effort.

교육 기관: Jennie S

2017년 7월 14일

EXCELLENT -- comprehensive, clearly explained, entertaining, and so informative. Thank you ScPo!

교육 기관: Joseph C

2015년 8월 18일

Very interesting, informative and entertaining. The French viewpoint was most enlightening.

교육 기관: Tiffany G

2015년 10월 13일

This course is thorough, insightful and profound! He's an awesome instructor and fun..

교육 기관: Tianjing C

2018년 12월 30일

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

교육 기관: Anudeep C

2016년 4월 15일

I like this module , it thought excellent academic information

교육 기관: Kingshuk S

2016년 7월 6일

Excellent introduction to International relations

교육 기관: Cyril r

2015년 11월 27일

La version française sur FUN est très bien aussi.

교육 기관: Ricardo O

2015년 8월 17일

Good course. Excellent materials and resources.

교육 기관: Oscar N R

2018년 1월 21일

Excelente, didáctico y muy buenas fuentes.

교육 기관: Maxime V

2015년 10월 9일

Simple precis et concis. Tres bon MOOC.

교육 기관: caroline c

2015년 11월 11일

SO informative – I love this course!

교육 기관: GM‘s D

2021년 8월 18일

I truly love Sciences Po!