Chevron Left
Theatre and Globalization(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Theatre and Globalization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
188개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how theatre and globalization have affected each other over the past century, and how to conduct your own research on global theatre histories....

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 11월 18일

Thank you for this inspiring course! It is nice to combine the discussion of theatre history and the context of globalisation, which also allows me to observe some cross-cultural theatre practice.

TP

2020년 8월 9일

I loved this course ! It gave me a new prospective on how theater has spread across the world and how artists have passed their own traditions across cultural and political borders.

필터링 기준:

Theatre and Globalization의 65개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Oksana S

2020년 5월 15일

Thanks for the opportunity to study in this way.

The course is incredibly relevant for me and my PhD work.

*please check the references after module 5))

교육 기관: Mikako H

2019년 5월 1일

This course was really interesting because this course considers theatre art from the viewpoints of theatres, instead of scripts, actors, or dramas.

교육 기관: Ali M

2020년 3월 6일

I simply Loved this course! It was great to see how theater moved around the world and mixed different cultures together.

교육 기관: DISHA M A

2020년 5월 21일

This course was very unique and interesting

교육 기관: Joy S

2017년 8월 28일

Tells you how theatre developed over time and how, even though it seems like some of the forms are dying due to lack of interest, they are actually all doing fine.

교육 기관: Hasan H

2020년 10월 4일

It was great to have the opportunity to take part in the course and thanks to Coursera , LMU and Mr. Balme for making it possible. Specially enjoyed the research using old newspaper archives. And also for bringing up the people behind the scene in the theatre history, to the forefornt. Somehow, there was not much information about the history in the South american region. May be this can be added to make the course look more global.

교육 기관: Potnis Y M

2020년 7월 28일

Thank you very much for such a wonderful course on Theatre. Many a times it happens that we dont know how the theatre has progressed in its earlier stage and how has it reached us in the 21st century. This course was very helpful in knowing the past of Theatre.

교육 기관: Michal J P

2018년 6월 19일

Interesting and challenging material which provokes reflection on the past and future of world theatre traditions and how migration, modernity and connectivity influences the development and evolution of the arts over time and space.

교육 기관: Randall D C

2020년 6월 6일

What a wonderful course! Great lectures, including many with guest expert speakers from around the globe. I enjoyed every minute of this class and hope there are more like it to come. Highest recommendation.

교육 기관: John M

2021년 4월 24일

Informative , succinct and relevant. Presented in a easy going fashion, it's a course well worth studying for those wishing to understand the historical and current relevance of theatre as a global medium.

교육 기관: Meirei G

2020년 11월 19일

Thank you for this inspiring course! It is nice to combine the discussion of theatre history and the context of globalisation, which also allows me to observe some cross-cultural theatre practice.

교육 기관: Toby P

2020년 8월 10일

I loved this course ! It gave me a new prospective on how theater has spread across the world and how artists have passed their own traditions across cultural and political borders.

교육 기관: MENG Q

2020년 5월 10일

Highy recommended this course to people who is interested in theater related business. Videos, materials and resources provided have high quality.

교육 기관: Thomas H

2021년 8월 20일

I enjoyed the course. I have been a Theatre Educator since 1997, and it was nice to get a different perspective on the art.

교육 기관: Ellin I

2022년 2월 1일

Ausgezeichnet! Thank you Professor Balme for a fascinating perspective on the eveolution of modern theater.

교육 기관: Wang x

2017년 3월 6일

great course, learned a lot from this simple course.

covered a lot of interesting ideas about theatre

교육 기관: Camila H

2019년 9월 25일

What I like the most is how it connects history and digital evolution. Is super interesting.

교육 기관: Maddie O

2020년 5월 9일

This course was just wonderful. I hope that Coursera adds more theatre-related classes!

교육 기관: Luis O Q M

2020년 9월 16일

Muy interesante el curso, la experiencia de aprender de otros países es lo valioso.

교육 기관: Lloyd G O

2019년 4월 28일

Theatre and Globalization should be core module in any Theatre Studies Programme.

교육 기관: James S M

2020년 6월 26일

Very informative and convinient..easy to access thank you more power.

교육 기관: Kailash K

2021년 1월 6일

IT'S A KNOWELEDGEABLE COURSE AND CONNECTS TO WORLD OF THEATRE

교육 기관: Manuel A C C

2020년 6월 8일

An excellent course to think about the contemporary theatre.

교육 기관: Fengmei

2020년 6월 2일

I really like the structure and delivery of this class!!

교육 기관: Fang J

2021년 4월 30일

A great starting point. No wasted words at all.