Chevron Left
Theatre and Globalization(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Theatre and Globalization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
188개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how theatre and globalization have affected each other over the past century, and how to conduct your own research on global theatre histories....

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 11월 18일

Thank you for this inspiring course! It is nice to combine the discussion of theatre history and the context of globalisation, which also allows me to observe some cross-cultural theatre practice.

TP

2020년 8월 9일

I loved this course ! It gave me a new prospective on how theater has spread across the world and how artists have passed their own traditions across cultural and political borders.

필터링 기준:

Theatre and Globalization의 65개 리뷰 중 51~65

교육 기관: Ana C R

2020년 3월 21일

Very good!! I learned a lot in this course..

교육 기관: Raad K A

2020년 5월 5일

A very accessible and informative course.

교육 기관: AYUSHI M

2020년 6월 27일

well structured and informative

교육 기관: Abuzgalieva D M

2020년 5월 10일

Thank us for your great work!

교육 기관: Sadia N

2020년 8월 31일

Good and very informative.

교육 기관: Valeria V E

2020년 7월 8일

It was really interesting!

교육 기관: David B G M

2020년 4월 22일

Its a fantastic course

교육 기관: Sogand K

2020년 11월 16일

It was soo usefull

교육 기관: Tanatchaporn K

2020년 4월 24일

Great Course!!!

교육 기관: Keryn N

2017년 5월 13일

Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Nancy D M L

2021년 2월 27일

So cool!

교육 기관: Show y f

2021년 2월 16일

It was new and informative for me.

I do want to say the course is more of an overview of globalization of theatre, but intriguing enough for us to pursue it further more. I would like to know more about the history of theatrical buildings, they got the most of my attention.

I visited some of my cities oldest theatre buildings, and most of them are damaged or converted. So to say, this course got me interested in all these. Definitely try it out. Nothing to lose.

1 star was deducted because the course page is initially difficult to navigate. It took some time to learn how to browse it. Slows down the process.

교육 기관: Samipendra B

2019년 5월 4일

This was an excellent course on the basics of theatre and its connections with the phenomenon of globalization. The course was perfectly designed, balancing information and the sense of research direction. Many new ideas spring up from here. Thank you LMU.

교육 기관: Casandra B

2020년 6월 1일

I really enjoyed this course and I have learned a lot about theatre at the global level. Maybe the assignments are a little complicated, but with patience and determination they can be completed.

교육 기관: Carolina L

2020년 12월 30일

I think the course should offer a certified version