Chevron Left
Gmail(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Gmail 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
307개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gmail is Google’s cloud based email service that allows you to access your messages from any computer or device with just a web browser. In this course, you’ll learn how to compose, send and reply to messages. You will also explore some of the common actions that can be applied to a Gmail message, and learn how to organize your mail using Gmail labels. You will explore some common Gmail settings and features. For example, you will learn how to manage your own personal contacts and groups, customize your Gmail Inbox to suit your way of working, and create your own email signatures and templates. Google is famous for search. Gmail also includes powerful search and filtering. You will explore Gmail’s advanced search and learn how to filter messages automatically....

최상위 리뷰

MB
2021년 10월 14일

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

AQ
2021년 10월 23일

A perfect course for new and also old Gmail users. There are many options you may have never heard of and used before. I wish everyone all the best.

필터링 기준:

Gmail의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: John B

2021년 5월 3일

A great introduction for Gmail functionalities, and even some gems of new functionalities in there for more experienced Gmail users.

교육 기관: Aleem Q

2021년 10월 24일

A perfect course for new and also old Gmail users. There are many options you may have never heard of and used before. I wish everyone all the best.

교육 기관: Hanna D

2021년 6월 7일

V​ery comprehensive, as a daily Gmail user I have learnt many new features and it will make the emails management much easier.

교육 기관: SWIFT G L

2021년 5월 2일

thanks so much to coursera ,Gmail, the lectures and everyone who helped in making my Gmail knowledge optimization tool usage possible, I really really appreciate the opportunity and say thank you thank you thank you.

교육 기관: Amirah M

2021년 4월 25일

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Nisha N

2021년 7월 10일

It was informative and great. The notes should be able to be downloaded so that we can continually use them as references.

교육 기관: Nathan Y

2021년 6월 25일

T​he course was overall helpful and simple to understand, I quite enjoyed it and discovered a few things I didn't know.

교육 기관: Wadduwage D S D W

2021년 5월 4일

I am delighted with this course. I have learned many things from this course. Also, it helps me to improve my skills.

교육 기관: Avinash S

2021년 4월 28일

Its perfect course I am looking for

교육 기관: Mangesh B

2021년 10월 14일

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

교육 기관: Charles G

2021년 10월 26일

W​ell done! Google and Coursera are world-class organizations so I would expect nothing less than excellent classes.

교육 기관: Franklin U

2021년 10월 18일

This course was totally helpful in completely understandding the full functionality of gmail by google

교육 기관: Watus E S

2021년 8월 7일

Learned new things I never knew its in Gmail all this time, thank you for the knowledge learned!

교육 기관: MD S I

2021년 10월 4일

To take the best advantage of Gmail, one must do the course!

교육 기관: CHINTA S B 2

2021년 10월 5일

please verify my account it says grade was overridden!

교육 기관: Busam V

2021년 9월 23일

Excellent explanation and very good interactive parts.

교육 기관: Robert E C C

2021년 7월 26일

Very useful and interactive online training. Thank you

교육 기관: Muhammad S Y

2021년 5월 23일

I learned things that I did not expect I did not know

교육 기관: Ronaldo R F

2021년 7월 14일

Simple and straight forward course. It is worthy.;)

교육 기관: KIONNA B

2021년 7월 14일

This was very informational! Great learning tool!

교육 기관: Kamran K

2021년 10월 23일

A terrific course to enhance your productivity

교육 기관: Derrick B

2021년 5월 24일

A fabulous introduction to Google Workspace.

교육 기관: Pramod K 2

2021년 10월 22일

Very Easy to learn, Excellent Explanation

교육 기관: Naveenkumar R

2021년 10월 17일

Very helpfull to know how the gmail works

교육 기관: Putchira K

2021년 10월 17일

very satisfied with G-mail course